Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy House Gift Shop & Tea Room

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Madison, Wisconsin 53704

4221 Lien Road, Madison, Wisconsin 53704

(608) 663-1340

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Alma's Pita & Cafe
5.0
(11) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090
Espresso Royale
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1402 W Gregory Dr

(217) 333-7799

2 people are looking at this business

Hyson 2u
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

464 Country Club Dr

(630) 238-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Mcdonald's
5.0
(2) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
7-eleven
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15450 Fairfield Ranch Rd

(909) 393-1834

1 person is looking at this business

Au Bon Pain
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

300 Monticello Ave

(757) 446-8582

About

Specialties Legacy House Imports opened in 2000. We have unique gifts from a variety of countries, over 60 types of loose tea and a tea room that features the traditional English tea tray, soup, salad, quiche and scones. History Established in 2000. Legacy House Imports was opened in 2000 by Pat and Marsha Flannery. It is located in her parents' former home with the addition of a large gift shop area. Meet the Business Owner Pat and Marsha F. Business Owner Pat and Marsha met as counselors at the Easter Seal Camp for handicapped individuals. Later in life they became re acquainted, married and began the gift shop and tea room with the idea of focusing on their heritage (Pat Irish/German and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Perdue on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/29/2019, 06:48 AM
    My scone was delicious, plus had toppings.
    Bri Hime on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/28/2019, 16:25 PM
    Whenever my friends and I go here, they always treat us like royalty. They're always friendly, cordial, and the food is amazing. The tea is robust, the atmosphere quiet, and it's so homey. I recommend this hidden gem for everyone!
    Kimba Wawrzyniak on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/06/2019, 12:27 PM
    This charming place serves a beautiful and delicious high tea, complete with finger sandwiches and scones. Plus, a truly impressive selection of teas. You can also find a wide selection of gifts from around the world for sale. The owners were very nice and pleasant to talk with. We will definitely be back!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Vess Vanos on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 04:33 AM
    This place is adorable and their tea is delicious! and they've got a bunch of cute hats for tea parties. Definitely recommend! — with Jacy L. Gregouire.
    Sonya Johnston on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 08:24 AM
    Adorable little shop with a Tea Room section in the back. Two of my friends joined me for afternoon tea to celebrate my birthday and it was very fun and relaxing-would recommend if you love tea and want to sit and relax for awhile. Will be back!
    Rebecca Claeys on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 05:16 AM
    This was a delightful little stop before dinner. The tea selection is extensive, and the 3 tier sampler was well done and delicious.
    Gerrie Ordaz on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 08:27 AM
    A wonderful place. Beautiful gifts in the gift shop, but the tea room is the best!! Excellent food and tea. Beautiful place settings.. And our hostess, Marsha, was knowledgeable and fun!!! Thank you! We'll be back!! Highly recommended.
    Patricia Klappa on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 04:37 AM
    Nice relaxing tea with my niece. Food was good and beautifully presented. customer service excellent.
    Elaine Karlman on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 03:43 AM
    wonderful luncheon. as well as wonderful customer service!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.