Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental Team

Claimed
5.0
106 reviews
|Dental|Boynton Beach, FL 33437

6651 W Woolbright Rd suite 116, Ste 116, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

(561) 600-9293

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS
5.0
(175) · Dentists

1001 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-7111

15 people are looking at this business

NoBe Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

David R Perez, Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our office is committed to providing the highest quality of dental care possible for our patients. We are family-owned and operated and treat each patient as our own family member. Our dental team consists of Dr. Davoodi (general dentist), Dr. Sani (periodontist), and Dr. Naghavi (orthodontist). Legacy Dental Team provides: General dentistry including: bonding, veneers, crowns & bridges, dentures, root canal therapy, extractions, teeth whitening. Periodontics: dental implants, wisdom teeth extractions, surgical periodontal treatment, gingival grafting. Orthodontics: clear and metal brackets, invisalign.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russell Gordon on Facebook

8 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:56 AM
Having relocated to Florida I was initially challenged finding a new dental office where I would feel welcome, confident and my dental needs would be well taken care of. Wow, did I luck out! A family friend referred me to the team at Legacy Dental of Boynton Beach. Turns out I needed an extraction and implant, both of which were handled by the team in a professional, caring manner and any concern or fear I may have expressed were addressed to my absolute satisfaction and peace of mind. If you're looking a new provider, call Legacy Dental - you won't be sorry!
Elaine Gordon on Facebook

8 months ago

07/10/2019, 03:54 AM
After moving from NJ to FL one of my concerns was finding a dentist who would take care of me and my husband. Lucky for us we were referred to Legacy Dental and “presto”, all our concerns melted away. Aaron always greets us with a smile and makes us feel both welcomed and relaxed. Dr Sani and Dr. Davoodi are competent and accomplished dentists who take excellent care of us. The Dental Hygienist is superb and everyone in this office deserves 5 stars and more.
Carley Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:32 AM
We’ve found our new family dentist office! It was my daughters first dentist appointment, even though Jameson was a little nervous, they made her feel comfortable. Very awesome and friendly staff! Thank you guys. I will be back for my next appointment!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Veronica Sahdala on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:05 AM
I’m so happy with the experience I had with them. I took my one year old for his 1st visit and he absolutely loved it , they take there time and make sure they inform you every step of the way!! Pleased to say we found a great dentist�
Freid Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:03 AM
Eversiones is wonderful,very friendly and courteous staff and Doctor. It was an excellent experience,Quality.
Larry Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:40 AM
Brilliant dentist and quite beautiful also. Extremely friendly office. You feel very comfortable there. Almost like family.
Reinaldo Badillo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:40 AM
They are very friendly and always with smile. I will recommended to every body love them
Jena Luckman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:02 AM
Made a same day apt to get four cavities filled. The staff was beyond sweet and the office looks like a boutique! Everything was so pristine. The girls could not have been more gentle and accommodating. This will be my go-to dentist now! Thanks ladies.
Rebekah Lerner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:26 AM
Very very kid friendly. The whole staff was very patient with my 6 yr old and 4 yr old. My kids were very hesitant and nervous about the dentist, but after the dentist explaining and showing them everything, my kids actually sat in the chair and got their teeth cleaned! By the end of the appointment my kids were right at home! They also allow parents back with the kids, which most dentists don't. I highly recommend legacy dental team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.