Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental Team

Claimed
5.0
123 reviews
|Dentists|Boynton Beach, FL 33437 United States

6651 Woolbright Rd Suite 116, Suite 116, Boynton Beach, FL 33437 United States

(561) 600-9293

https://www.legacydentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dental

400 SE Osceola St

(772) 283-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(4) · Dentists

578 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-2111
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Legacy Dental Team is a state of the art Dental practice in Boynton Beach, Florida. Dr. Davoodi and Dr. Sani work as a team to provide the most comprehensive dental treatment around. Dr. Davoodi performs all aspects of General and Cosmetic Dentistry and Dr. Sani is a Board Certified in Implantologist and Periodontist. Our goal is to make the dental experience as enjoyable as possible to help get our patients the smile they deserve!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christopher Ziebarth review for Legacy Dental Team
Christopher Ziebarth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 04:47 AM
I wouldn’t say “I like going to the dentist” but this place comes pretty close to that. From cleanings to replacing my crown I have been very happy and have recommend them to friends.
Rebecca Gangi review for Legacy Dental Team
Rebecca Gangi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 03:15 AM
I have always been terrified of the dentist (due to a traumatic injury when I was a child, and bad past experiences) but, I had a broken tooth, being in so much pain I had to go. This office was amazing! They were able to fit me in the same day, and put me at ease as soon as I walked in. The dentist ended up pulling two of my teeth (they needed to be) and made sure every step of the way that I was not in pain and calmed my fears about the healing process. Another thing (unlike other dentists) he did not say that I needed anything else done, other than a cleaning. I’ve been to dentists who tried to get me to max out my credit cards to get work done. I highly recommend this office for anyone who has anxiety about going to the dentist. I never thought I would say this about a dentist, but they were amazing!
Russell Gordon review for Legacy Dental Team
Russell Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:56 AM
Having relocated to Florida I was initially challenged finding a new dental office where I would feel welcome, confident and my dental needs would be well taken care of. Wow, did I luck out! A family friend referred me to the team at Legacy Dental of Boynton Beach. Turns out I needed an extraction and implant, both of which were handled by the team in a professional, caring manner and any concern or fear I may have expressed were addressed to my absolute satisfaction and peace of mind. If you're looking a new provider, call Legacy Dental - you won't be sorry!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Elaine Gordon review for Legacy Dental Team
Elaine Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:54 AM
After moving from NJ to FL one of my concerns was finding a dentist who would take care of me and my husband. Lucky for us we were referred to Legacy Dental and “presto”, all our concerns melted away. Aaron always greets us with a smile and makes us feel both welcomed and relaxed. Dr Sani and Dr. Davoodi are competent and accomplished dentists who take excellent care of us. The Dental Hygienist is superb and everyone in this office deserves 5 stars and more.
Carley Bennett review for Legacy Dental Team
Carley Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:32 AM
We’ve found our new family dentist office! It was my daughters first dentist appointment, even though Jameson was a little nervous, they made her feel comfortable. Very awesome and friendly staff! Thank you guys. I will be back for my next appointment!
Veronica Sahdala review for Legacy Dental Team
Veronica Sahdala on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:05 AM
I’m so happy with the experience I had with them. I took my one year old for his 1st visit and he absolutely loved it , they take there time and make sure they inform you every step of the way!! Pleased to say we found a great dentist�
Freid Gonzalez review for Legacy Dental Team
Freid Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:03 AM
Eversiones is wonderful,very friendly and courteous staff and Doctor. It was an excellent experience,Quality.
Larry Hill review for Legacy Dental Team
Larry Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:40 AM
Brilliant dentist and quite beautiful also. Extremely friendly office. You feel very comfortable there. Almost like family.
Reinaldo Badillo review for Legacy Dental Team
Reinaldo Badillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:40 AM
They are very friendly and always with smile. I will recommended to every body love them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.