Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.9
233 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99577

12641 Old Glenn Highway, Anchorage, AK 99577

(907) 622-7874

https://www.legacydentalalaska.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

3401 Denali St # 203

(907) 563-2828
5.0
(165) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

800 E Dimond Blvd

(907) 522-3007
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2020 Abbott Rd #1

(907) 344-2483
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1700 E Bogard Rd

(907) 357-3414
5.0
(2) · Dental

12641 Old Glenn Hwy

(907) 622-7874
About

Opened in 2007, Legacy Dental Arts takes pride in leading the way in Eagle River, providing our community with the very best in dental care. We have a highly experienced team of qualified specialists, as well as fantastic support from our Hygienists, Assistants, and administrative staff. We offer a variety of services, including: Sedation Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, General and Fmily Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
233 reviews
5195
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Crandall on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:18 AM
very helpful, professional staff
Alison Hickey on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 11:09 AM
They were very friendly and welcoming! They made sure I was comfortable and understood everything. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Jim Burnett on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 10:21 AM
Customer Service Professional Environment
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shanaynay Sainsbury on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:59 AM
The staff is outstanding! Dr. Penfield really takes his time and doesn’t let you leave until he feels it’s perfect! The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable.
Silepa Mamae-Sanchez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 10:50 AM
Great patient rapport, super nice people. They make you feel comfortable and don’t try to force you into procedures. Dr. Lowe was very informative and knowledgeable. T the Dental Asst was very kind and helpful. I appreciated the ease, considering I don’t like going to the dentist. The office is nice, clean and is a calm environment. Highly recommend them!
Heidi Kelley on Facebook

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:52 AM
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Very helpful working with insurance plans as well. Love the warm and pleasant atmosphere and staff!
Donald Jay Neal on Facebook

7 months ago

09/23/2019, 04:44 AM
A great place with friendly professionals who work with you to ensure many years of happy smiles.
Shane Dagting Steele on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 13:41 PM
Best dental experience!! And thanks for the 🌻 🌻 😊😊
Monina King on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:44 AM
Friendly atmosphere! I like the hand waxing treatment and the to go flower which sometimes lasted for mire than a month in my dining table!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.