Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
737 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Salt Lake City, UT 84124

1345 E 3900 S, Suite 116, Salt Lake City, UT 84124

(801) 278-4223

https://www.legacydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
About

Legacy Dental is a Dentist facility at 1345 East 3900 South in Salt Lake City, UT. Services: Legacy Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Salt Lake City, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Legacy Dental at (801) 272-5342 to schedule an appointment in Salt Lake City, UT or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
737 reviews
5513
  
424
  
31
  
27
  
117
  
175 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Haas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/24/2021, 01:23 AM
Reasonably priced, no pain, wonderful staff. I highly recommend them!
PamelandDave Pedersen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2021, 01:56 AM
Legacy Dental provides professional service in a kind, caring manner. My adult son hadn’t taken care of his teeth, living a nearly homeless lifestyle for more than a decade. Pain became intense and we sought their help. Because of the extensive work needed, dentures were the best choice. They have been kind, courteous and nonjudgmental. I highly recommend them to anyone needing help with dental problems and pain.
Jayne Handy on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2021, 01:35 AM
Dr. Campbell at legacy dental does an exceptional job. You can be assured he will not push procedures that are not needed (other dentists i have seen push procedures you don’t need to increase their income...) he will give information on everything you ask so you can make the best decisions for you and your family. This is a dentist you can keep.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Isabel Salazar on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2021, 00:15 AM
Thank you for your your work on me today. (extraction of a problem tooth)Everyone in your office is very helpful and accommodating.thanks...........so far so good.
Assumpta Kayisabe on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2021, 01:19 AM
Very professional....very friendly super awesome! I
Britney Watson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2020, 03:00 AM
the employers were all great, patient, had great sense of humor and right to business..
Dragica Kapetanovic on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2020, 03:05 AM
Very friendly staff and professionaly.Thank you.
Claudia Moody on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 02:54 AM
Very friendly staff and very professional!
Business Response:

Thanks!

Kimberly Neff on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 02:02 AM
I had to get 2 teeth pulled today that were causing me pain and 1 of them was infected. I was slightly nervous going in but who isn't when going to the dentist. My dentist is Dentist H and he is amazing at what he does. I am so glad that I was able to go in and get my teeth taken care of. Now I am not in pain due to my teeth. Thank you so much Dentist H for what you do. Thank you to legacy dental for all that you do.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.