Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
162 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St #104, Ste 104, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-6040

https://legacydentaltexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Located in the heart of the thriving town of Burleson, TX. Dr. John Barroso and Dr. David Barroso provide upscale dentistry with a small town feel. At Legacy Dental, everyone is like family. Our Specialties include: Same-Day Ceramic Crowns Laser Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Sleep Apnea Appliances Teeth Whitening History Established in 1998. Recently, Dr. Barroso added Dr. David Barroso to his practice. Dr. Barroso DDS, PC has now become Legacy Dental Meet the Business Owner John B. Business Owner Although he was born in Monterrey, Mexico, Dr. John Barroso has been a Texan since the age of two. Raised in a multicultural community in the Dallas/ Fort Worth area, he was able to reta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
162 reviews
5151
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Quezada review for Legacy Dental
Rosa Quezada on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 20:15 PM
Amazing, loving, caring,great chair-side manners on both the Drs and assistants side.
Kelsey Hafkesbring review for Legacy Dental
Kelsey Hafkesbring on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 08:24 AM
Sarah is amazing! I had a deep cleaning today and she was very gentle and patient with me. She took the time to talk about my worries and concerns and was very genuine. I would recommend asking for her for your dental hygiene needs.
Lee Steed review for Legacy Dental
Lee Steed on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:55 AM
They are all first class. I hate going to dentist but they did everything to make everything smooth as possible for me. If you want a dentist and a staff that is great at everything they do go to legacy dental. Angie did my deep cleaning today and she was the best. I will recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Peggy Youngblood review for Legacy Dental
Peggy Youngblood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 14:34 PM
Today was my first visit there! I loved Dr. Barroso, and the staff! Very friendly and helpful❤️
Laurie Fish review for Legacy Dental
Laurie Fish on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 09:10 AM
Angie the Dental Hygentist is awesome! I have very sensitive gums and teeth, she is very gentle. Dr Barrosso is. very personable and gentle too
Scott Peterson review for Legacy Dental
Scott Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 03:26 AM
What a wonderful group of people!!!! Their kindness mattered to me. Thank you for all that you have done. 10 stars !!!!!!!
Emily Wisdom review for Legacy Dental
Emily Wisdom on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:00 AM
I can't say enough good things about these people. They are genuinely kind. Visits are always thorough and Dr. B's main concern is the patient's comfort.
Joseph Sims review for Legacy Dental
Joseph Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 10:32 AM
Steve Powell review for Legacy Dental
Steve Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 10:31 AM
My family and I are new here to Burleson and have found our dentist! The entire staff and doctor were great. Time was taken to explain each of our course of action for dental health and maintence. They were all friendly and professional. Thanks again Legacy Dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.