Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Topeka, KS 66611

2400 SW 29th St #231, #231, Topeka, KS 66611

(785) 267-2400

https://www.legacychiropracticwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

1903 NW Topeka Blvd

(785) 234-0900
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(138) · Chiropractors

809 N 3rd St

(785) 320-2512
5.0
(61) · Healthcare

4311 W 6th St C

(785) 856-0423
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

501 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 254-9495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dustin Crotinger review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Dustin Crotinger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 15:30 PM
absolutely the best in Topeka, ks!
Ashley Young review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Ashley Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 17:19 PM
I have multiple sclerosis and chronic pain and Dr Shively’s adjustments, stretching and ART all bring me a lot of relief. My body is pretty stubborn, so I only wish I could go more often. I’ve been to 4 or 5 chiropractors and his treatments tend to last the longest. He also is so thorough, other places have me in and out in 5 minutes, which is sometimes necessary and convenient. But he covers all his techniques and takes his time to get it done well. I have anxiety too and am sensitive to certain toxic or overstimulating environments and he and his office have a very relaxed, easy going energy.
Levi Geist review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Levi Geist on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 10:53 AM
I had a fall accident I had discomfort for a week. I called to make and appointment and he made one for the next day. I arrived and was processed very quickly and he went straight to work. I was in and out in around a hour. I felt immediately better and after following his steps the next day I feel great. great experience and I high recommend his service's.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ashley Fisher Christiansen review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Ashley Fisher Christiansen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 11:25 AM
one of the best experiences I've had at a chiropractor!!
Debbie Finlay Vaughn review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Debbie Finlay Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:16 AM
I have a lot of low back (sciatic nerve) pain with bursitis in both hips. I started seeing Dr. Shively in Jan 2015. I am always pleased with the quality of care I receive! Thank you Charlie!!!
Roger Smith review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Roger Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:03 AM
Duane Shively review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Duane Shively on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 08:23 AM
Joshua Cowen review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Joshua Cowen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 09:33 AM
Lazone Grays Jr review for Legacy Chiropractic & Wellness
Lazone Grays Jr on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 12:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.