Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92117

3040 Clairemont Dr a102, Ste A102, San Diego, CA 92117

(562) 682-0299

http://legacy.hasyourcar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

9207 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 449-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1136 Broadway #103

(619) 303-2277
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

740 Palm Ave

(619) 424-3700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd

(619) 272-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1610 National City Blvd

(888) 679-9528

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

8176 Miramar Rd

(858) 695-9051

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties With years of experience serving the area, I decided to open Legacy Auto to provide high-quality, pre-owned vehicles with low miles at a fair price, selling ours cars under KBB Kelly Bleu Book Value to our customers. Give a try and I can show you that you can buy a great vehicle without overpaying on your next car. Our goal is for you to be so delighted with your vehicle purchase that you'll come see us when you need your next car and will happily recommend us to friends and family. Customer referrals are the ultimate compliment. History Established in 2014. Legacy Auto was opened with a dream to service the Military, Military Spouses, Military Family Members and Civilians to all

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 01:08 AM
These guys have the best customer service that i have ever come across in any car dealer ship. Mike was very polite and there was no pressure at all into buying my Jeep. These guys are awesome and i will definitely be coming back here when i buy my next vehicle.
Nicholas T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 02:48 AM
great folks that actually know what they are doing. they take the time to sit down and help you find whats right for you . love it!!!!!!!... i highly recommend legacy to any one looking for a good car
Austin A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 05:30 AM
Great Dealership very helpful and helped me get the car I wanted, very happy with the service and recommend to anyone looking for a car., i bought the first car I saw what a sexy G35 :D
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Zachary R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 08:06 AM
well I was a little nervous when I met mike at first because of a situation were I bought a truck!! that ended badly for me before.. but when I met him he asked me and my girlfriend to give him and his dealer a try!!!! so when we got to his dealer I saw a 2013 Chevy Malibu that caught my eye... little did mike know I had a pre approval. so when I told him my interest in the car he made me a sick deal on a 2013 Malibu LT2 so..with out a doubt I bought this amazing car and he made it an amazing experience for us so great full for you all at Legacy auto I will recommend everyone to you all :D
Garrett K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 07:21 AM
They were friendly and helped me through all the steps of getting my first car. thank you Mike and Diego for all your help I will definitely be recommending my Friends to you guys with out a doubt super excited
Trevor S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/13/2015, 00:39 AM
A 2013 Ford Fusion for a great price... appreciate the business :D had an amazing experience and a blast yall should come check it out !!!! ;)
Mckenna P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 07:54 AM
Legacy Auto is amazing! I bought my first car from them and they were nice and really make you feel at home. They walked me through the entire contract from start to finish so I knew everything there is to know about my car and buying a car. I would recommend them to everybody who is looking to buy a hassle free great car for a great deal. I go the steal of the month :P lets see who gets it next :D
Dave R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/24/2014, 09:31 AM
Had a good idea of what I wanted and all I had to do was ask and these guys are working there hardest to get exactly what I want at a great deal. Glad my friends told me about this place.
Marcus B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/21/2014, 05:41 AM
I'd Like to Thank Mike and the guys at Legacy Auto. They're great people and made my experience very enjoyable. they made sure they hooked me up with the best car ever! :) And gave me the best deal ever: :D
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.