Logo White
Watch Demo

Legacy Appliance Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|New York, NY 10025

100 W 100th St, Ste 4R, New York, NY 10025

(646) 402-6254

http://legacyappliancerepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

354 W 56th St

(212) 246-0850
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3821 Fair Lawn Ave #9

(201) 663-8549
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

146 Newark Ave

(201) 256-3495
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

72 Huntington Ter

(973) 699-8152
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

124 Charlotte Ave

(516) 935-2230
5.0
(1) · Home Services

402 N Hamilton Ave

(631) 485-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merlin S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 07:04 AM
Got an appointment on the same day we called. They found the parts needed for the refrigerator in their van and replaced them quickly. Only took them an hour and a half and we weren't charged extra for the parts. The service fee was very affordable too. Will use them again for all future problems with home appliances.
Cliff K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 07:40 AM
The dryer was blowing cold air instead of hot air so I needed a repair man asap. My coworker referred me to Legacy Appliance Repair because they worked so well on her fridge. I was a title bit cautious because a dryer is nothing like a fridge and maybe their expertise were just in fridges. But since it was winter and I was tired of having cold , wet clothes or just plain cold , slightly dried clothes coming out of the dryer. I called them up and made a mid day appointment. The repair man showed up within the two hour window. He looked it over and told me what the issue was and promptly fixed it. I was shocked at the great service. It's good to know this company really can fix all appliances.
Jan H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 07:24 AM
I live with 4 single females so when our washer broke we lived like that until we couldn't possibly anymore. The biggest problem is that when everyone works full time it is hard to find a time when a repair man can come by. ?The technician was kind enough to come on a Saturday checked out & gave us a price, and then came back Monday night after we got home from work to fix it. Very accommodating! Everything is back to working like new and he was great to deal with. We will definitely call him back!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Beverly B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 06:28 AM
Great experience with them First time buying my own washer and dryer and without my Dad around, I had no idea what to do when it broke down....this company to the rescue! This company was really easy to work with. The technician was a rock star! He agreed to come to my house on a Sunday and see what the issue was. He had to order the right piece that would work for my old Craig's List washer and even agreed to come back and install it on Monday at 6 when I got home from work . Great experience with them and would use them again
Fran J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 05:43 AM
So I was having my Maytag front loader washer broken with a family..I quickly got in touch with this place, spoke to a very nice fellow had one of his talented team come down to my home and repaired it in no time! To my astonishment they had my part in stock as well. Their price was pretty fair. I would recommend every lucky person to look for no other than this company A+ Service, Reliable, Parts in stock too.
Inga D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2013, 01:46 AM
These guys from this company were terrific. They installed a new AC in my home. They were professional and reasonably priced. They were also amenable to our schedule. Great guys and great HVAC specialists. Highly recommend.
Juanita S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/27/2013, 11:55 AM
Had a major issue with my heater so I called a trusted technician from this business. He gave us a discounted deal to replace the heater. He completed the work thoroughly and efficiently in one hour, and stuck to his deal. He did a great job quickly, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Emily F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2013, 10:38 AM
I had called three different companies to help me with the poor air circulation. This company's phone operator was friendly and professional and explained everything that he thought should be done. He didn't try to put a cheap bandaid fix on the problem. And he didn't try to oversell me some ridiculous micro-climate overpriced system like the other guy. Their crew came to reroute all the ducts in the attic (basically ripped out everything and started over), patched and old register and cut two better placed registers, and cut a new air intake. These guys are very professional, punctual, and did an awesome job. Needless to say my system is 100 times better than before. His prices are very fair and I will call him in an instant if there are any problems in the future.
Evelyn F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/25/2013, 06:47 AM
The customer service representative for this business was very responsive over the phone.Technician came during the time frame that was specified by the office . The quote was affordable and less than the lowest quote I had from competitors. My A/C unit was fixed in a timely manner and from the first trial, my quote was less than I expected to pay, I got great customer service and a knowledgeable technician. I am one happy customer. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.