Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
44 reviews
|Beauty|Billings, MT 59105

1520 Linda Ln, Billings, MT 59105

(406) 860-6132

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee' Keith on Facebook

8 days ago

02/18/2020, 11:06 AM
Lee does an incredible job! she is a joy and I am so happy to have been introduced to her. Love my nails!!!🥰
Karen Waldhausen Lagge on Facebook

5 months ago

09/29/2019, 10:32 AM
I don’t remember how long Lee has been doing my but I think it has at least 12 years. I can highly recommend her. She does a fantastic job. I have never had a chipped nail or had anything go wrong. She is fun and so accommodating if I need nails in a hurry or need to change my appointment. She has suggestion on things I might like and I am never sorry. I love her work and results, you will, too.
Christina Anton Rooney on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 09:23 AM
Lee is the BEST! Been doin my nails for 20 years, and now she's doin my granddaughters nails 😊 she can do anything you request with your nails! Always so accommodating with schedules too. So much fun to visit with and share all of life's ups & downs. Thank you for ALL you do lady!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sunny Larsen on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:28 AM
I love Lee, she is so much fun. It’s pure laughter, each and every visit. I’ve been going to her for several years. Good pricing, great product and my nails are always beautiful! I highly recommend her and if you are looking for a great nail lady, she’s your gal!
Business Response:

Thanks!

Linda Madsen on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 03:54 AM
I've been with Lee approximately 20 years! She does an amazing job! I never have a break or chip! And she's wonderful to visit with during my one hour of pampering. :)
Kathy Pellegrini Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:51 AM
Sheree Painter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:27 AM
Sarah Goll on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:53 AM
Lee does an amazing job with nails! I highly recommend her if you are looking for nice pretty nails!
Lynn McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:51 AM
Lee puts her heart &soul into her creations. I am never disappointed with my nails.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.