Logo White
Watch Demo

Leawood Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.8
324 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66211

5401 College Blvd, Ste 101, Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 825-3627

http://www.leawoodpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1004 Carondelet Dr # 300A

(816) 941-9030
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

8340 Mission Rd

(913) 642-2100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

346 Maine St

(785) 842-4477
4.9
(1036) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
About

We strive to provide compassionate, personalized, and comprehensive medical care to our pediatric and adolescent patients. We will help educate parents on developmentally appropriate milestones, caring for your child during illness and planning for a healthy adult life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
324 reviews
5292
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 96 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.1Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Camwill on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 22:23 PM
These are remarkable physicians who practice evidence based medicine with utmost compassion and care about their patients health and safety. I would 10000% recommend any one of them to a friend or family member.
Bobbie Sue Hehl on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2020, 09:03 AM
Dr. Nagy and the entire practice are fantastic. She’s patient with all my questions, and has wonderful bed side manners with my children. My first child was sick a lot while in daycare, as we all experience. Dr. Nagy made her doctor visits fun and she loves seeing Dr. Nagy. I wouldn’t be surprised if she didn’t become a doctor because of Dr.Nagy’s interactions with her. A very lasting impression. Thank you for becoming doctors, nurses, assistants and office and staff!!!!!
Cynthia York on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 17:43 PM
very friendly staff and Dr. Allen has been so supportive of me as a parent, great with the kids and very thorough .
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Whitney Dwyer on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 20:00 PM
My son is only 8 months old but we have been seeing Dr. Nagy since he was born. We love her and all of the doctors at this practice! Dr. Nagy is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and genuinely cares about your child and you as a parent.
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2019, 12:33 PM
I never liked going to the dentist, like everyone else! I feel very comfortable and the really seem to understand me!
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2019, 04:19 AM
Excellent!
Michelle Southard on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 15:33 PM
Dr. Allen is AMAZING! She is so kind, patient, knowledgeable and my kiddo LOVES her. I’ve been to numerous pediatricians for my kids and the Leawood Pediatrics staff is incredible and I have never left a doctors office feeling so confident and content with everything the doctor said. I also love that they have 2 separate sides for patients. A side for the well children and a side for the sick ones. They also have a movie going and dont have toys out which I appreciated because my two year old would throw a fit if there was toys and I wouldn’t let him play with them (just a way to share germs) their facility is so clean too. I highly recommend this place and Dr. Allen!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 19:26 PM
Dara is always very personable and super professional
Haley Jo Douglass on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:32 AM
Dr. Speropolous is the most amazing doctor! Not only is she knowledgeable, but she’s kind and genuinely concerned for the well being of my baby. I always feel like I get as much time as I need to ask questions. I cannot say enough good things about her. The staff is all friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.