Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Port Orange, FL 32128 United States

5889 S Williamson Blvd, Ste 1329, Port Orange, FL 32128 United States

(386) 957-5744

https://www.leafylandscapes.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Pest Control

266 Park Ave

(407) 697-3990
5.0
(4) · Home Services

8156 Charlin Pkwy

(407) 489-5877
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1132 Feather Dr

(386) 206-5063
5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514
About

Specializing in: - Landscape Contractors - Landscaping & Lawn Services - Tree Service - Sod & Sodding Service - Lawn Maintenance - Construction Site-Clean-Up - Arborists - Lawn & Garden Equipment & Supplies - Landscaping Equipment & Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa A L. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Lisa A L. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/28/2021, 08:04 AM
I have been using Leafy Landscapes out of Palm Coast for over a month now. Day and night compared to other landscaping companies I have used. There business model really sets them apart. Team for lawn care. Team for landscaping. Focused on specific services for the customer. Great company! Breath of fresh air!
Colleen D. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Colleen D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 00:09 AM
I highly recommend Leafy Landscapes. They are friendly, very professional and courteous. This business is as user friendly as it gets and I am greatly appreciative of their help and recommendations for maintaining my lawn. Leafy has competitive prices and will give you a quote over the phone. On the day of my first service I received a call prior to Mark mowing the yard to make sure he addressed any concerns I had. After completing the job Chris sent me pictures on the finished job. You can’t ask for anything better than this!!! Service: Lawn mowing / maintenance
Rick C. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Rick C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:21 AM
I have gone through three lawn care services prior to Leafy Landscapes and experienced property damage and poor service. With Leafy Landscapes they offer excellent customer service and lawn care. Being that I am from New York I like that they keep you updated on my service schedule down in sunny Florida. I don't have to worry if they are taking care of my lawn as when I arrive the proof is in my lawn's condition. I am pleased with the service and the price is fair and well worth it.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Rick Carlson review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Rick Carlson on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:08 AM
Leafy Landscapes - Lawn Care I have gone through three lawn care services prior to Leafy Landscapes and experienced property damage and poor service. With Leafy Landscapes they offer excellent customer service and lawn care. Being that I am from New York I like that they keep you updated on my service schedule down in sunny Florida. I don't have to worry if they are taking care of my lawn as when I arrive the proof is in my lawn's condition. I am pleased with the service and the price is fair and well worth it. Rick Carlson, Edgewater, Fl
Joyce V. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Joyce V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:03 AM
Very happy with the lawn maintenance services provided by Leafy Landscape & Lawn Care. Our lawn and shrubs are well-maintained and the service is reliable.
Joyce V. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Joyce V. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:34 AM
Lawn Care Leafy Landscape & Lawn Care has been maintaining our lawn and shrubs for several years. The company provides reliable service and our yard is well-maintained.
Jane C. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Jane C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:34 AM
This is a real TEAM. From the gals (Kathy and Jenna) to all lawn care guys. They are timely in their work, arrive as scheduled. The gals are friendly and keep updates either by e-mail or phone. Oh, by the way Rob is a real pro. Our initial visit from him set the stage with promptness of his reacting with his visit to us. You won't go wrong with Leafy as your lawn professionals.
Blaydr P. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Blaydr P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:14 AM
From day ONE these guys came out the day we called and gave us a thorough assessment and listened to our concerns about what was most important to us in our service, and they have never disappointed us since!
Maryellen R. review for Leafy Landscapes & Lawn Care
Maryellen R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:06 AM
I have been through 3 lawn care companies since moving to the area 3 years ago. I finally found Leafy Landscapes and could not be happier with the service they provide. They show up as promised and charge by service, rather than a monthly rate. You can always get in touch with the office when you call. Such a pleasant change from the unreliable, expensive services I was getting before. I would, and have highly recommended them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.