Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Gutter Services|Lynchburg, VA 24502 United States

68 Trey Ct, Lynchburg, VA 24502 United States

(434) 485-0121

https://www.leafreliefguttercleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Top rated Super Service Award winner. Top rated Home Advisor provider. leafreliefguttercleaning.com Over 25 years of service. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5288
  
452
  
37
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Z T. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Z T. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

05/02/2022, 02:03 AM
Quick and efficient!
Will E. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Will E. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

04/11/2022, 17:38 PM
True pros. I highly recommend them.
Tessie S. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Tessie S. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/07/2022, 21:37 PM
The price is good and the staff came early and did their job good and nice! They did whatever I requested them to do.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John H. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
John H. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

02/22/2022, 15:38 PM
I think they did a good job and came even though it had been raining.
Mark H. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Mark H. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

11/01/2021, 06:10 AM
Quick response time to request for estimate. Work scheduled and completed efficiently.
Tina L. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Tina L. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

10/26/2021, 04:48 AM
They were 2 hours late! Then made untrue comments like didn?t have address even though they looked up property online to do the quote! Had someone waiting but they were so late had to leave. Called another and they got in a fender bender trying to get to the house! Didn?t get the promised finished pictures or the promised quote for additional services. The bill arrived no problem !
Business Response:

Tina, We arrived at approximately 9:45. The original time given was between 9 and 9:30. There was a transmission error because you originally did not list your entire house number on the form (180-) and I contacted you at 9:34 by text and you confirmed the house number. That is the reason we were late. I apologized for that and thought you had accepted it. We cleaned the gutters and you were on-site, as you stated to me on the phone. I am not sure what you mean by a fender bender. That must not be our company because we did not have that happen to us, thankfully. I said I did not provide the pictures because you were on-site watching the work done and you did not ask them to take pictures. I offered to return for pictures but you did not answer that text. I contacted you on Oct. 28 by text and said we are continuing to work on the bid because it is very extensive over the whole house. You said that would be okay. We are still working on the bid. I'm not sure why you scored low on value for money, because you accepted the bid and we did not raise the price even though the gutters were overgrown with foot-long weeds and had not been done in a long time. The invoice usually arrives within one week from the time of service.

Mike E. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Mike E. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

09/16/2021, 10:41 AM
Great value and they got the job done quick!
Linda M. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Linda M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/27/2021, 07:03 AM
Good guys
Randy E. review for Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning
Randy E. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/17/2021, 06:01 AM
Excellent service!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.