Logo White
Watch Demo

Le Reve Skin Care & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Wellness|Bellevue, WA 98004

1106 108th Ave NE # 111, Ste 111, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 646-7132

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Irina Organic Skin Care
5.0
(19) · Wellness

2025 112th Ave NE #100

(206) 383-4243
Dermasolution By Gosia
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1740 NW Maple St #206

(425) 677-5050
The Skin Butik
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6057 California Ave SW

(206) 938-7714
Shadi Nolen Esthetician Skin
5.0
(8) · Wellness

6303 118th St NW

(253) 208-3405
American Laser Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2011 E Madison St # 5

(425) 513-9353
Cake Skincare
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1811 Queen Anne Ave N Ste 200

(206) 829-9554

1 person is looking at this business

About

SPA Sklin Care Therapeutic Skin Care Medical Aesthetics Chemical Peels Micro-Current Muscle Toning LED Light Treatments Organic Acne Traetments Therapetic Massage SPA Massage Detoxifying Body Treatments Beautifying Body Treatment Vichy Shower Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christena B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 16:31 PM
Best Facial and Massage Ever! – I went last night for the first time on a Living Social deal. I have been to A LOT of salons and spas and for me, the first impression sets the tone for your visit. From first walking in, the place was clean and soothing after a long work day and the ladies were friendly and ready to get started.
I had a massage by Oxana and OH MY GOODNESS! She is a small lady but is super strong! She listened to what I needed work on and made me feel so much better as well as oh so relaxed. She really knows the body and I will be going back to her! She even showed me some stretches for my back to do at home. I put on the plush robe and slippers and next was my facial with Inn
...  more>>
ltiedt on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/27/2011, 11:26 AM
Best.Facial.Ever! – Inna is a miracle worker with your skin. I’ve been going to spa’s for years and it wasn’t until I met Inna that my skin literally started to change. It’s amazing, most of my facials lasted several days. With Inna, I feel like my skin still looks facial-fresh after a week or two.
The facial consists of a full hour and a half experience – complete with head, arm, hand and feet massage. No tips. Parking is free, need to drive into the garage behind and her products and techniques are mostly from Europe. I highly recommend changing over your product line, if that’s doable, because in addition to monthly facials and daily care, they’ve made all the difference with my congestio
...  more>>
kpisces on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/22/2010, 07:03 AM
Best Facials Ever! – I've had many facials all around the US and after a while I kind of gave up. I'd walk out feeling like it was a waste of money...but not at Le Reve. If you want to walk out feeling like you glow and that you spent your money for something worth while, then get a facial from Inna.
After going to Inna I immediately started for the first time to get compliments on my skin. If you want to do something great for yourself with long term affects, get facials from Inna.
P.S. also the best bikini wax ever...i think i've got over 10 friends addicted.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
redheaddiva on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/16/2006, 06:52 AM
Best Spa for both ends! – I am a regular at Le Reve Skin Care and Spa. The best facials and the best Brazillian wax on the eastside are done right here in this unassuming yet very elegant spa. Inna, the owner, is amazing at taking care of all of your beauty needs. During the facial, you get a neck, arm, and foot massage. The brazillians are done expertly and thoroughly. Great place and convenient too.
sheerstyle on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/14/2006, 17:37 PM
Very Impressed! – I had been searching for years for the truly "lifting facial" and after watching a show on Oprah about this technique - I googled the procedure and found La Reve. Inna is incrediably knowledgable. In fact, I have never met anyone in this field who is a specialist in skin care; like she is.
Wonderful service, cute location- clean. I would highly recommend the "lift facial" with light treatment to anyone!
keshanv on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/24/2004, 12:41 PM
Truly European Approach – It is very hard to find a place in the States where you dont feel that you are paying for something, not counting feeling of cheapness. If I go to a place where I have these feelings, I never come back. La Reve on the other, I would come back to. I have been in many salons in the States and in Europe and can say that this is one of the places where I feel at home and not just paying for the service. The owners and specialists are exceptionally welcome, stylish, and professional. Every time I go there, I come out with a feeling of being reborn. I have been in La Reve two times and received facial and massage services and would recommend them to others. When I try oth...  more>>
svetlanalevshina on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/21/2004, 04:32 AM
Micro-Current Face Lift – I've read previous review and decided to say couple words of my own too. I've been a client at Le Reve for only 2 months since I heard Inna on the Positive Choice Talk Radio Station. She was talking about the non-surgical face lift and giving quite deep discounts on the initial session. I've seen the micro-current face lift procedure earlier on Oprah and it looked like they were using the same piece of equipment. I thought it was time for me to go too. I liked Le Reve a lot - it's very cozy, clean and friendly, and all therapists are extremely educated and efficient. After the demo lift the results were so amazing, that I signed up for 12 more sessions. Like my husb...  more>>
lera45 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/20/2004, 07:36 AM
DREAM OF MY LIFE – Finally I found what I've been looking for years. Privacy, confidentiality, professionalism and style - all in one. Global range of treatments - European skin care, 4-&-6-hand massages from Cypress & Thailand, Thalasso-&-Pelo-body therapy from France @ Belgium. Exotic ingredients from Fiji, Mexica and much more... You want to know why I sound so professional - because I've been in beauty industry myself for over 36 years. Currently retired, I fully rely on these wonderful girls at Le Reve - I knew from my first facial there I was in proper hands - warm, caring, professional, healing. Micro-current face lift - this is what I'm going through right now - as sceptic as I might...  more>>
bobbymarrs on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/24/2004, 17:05 PM
Bobby Marrs – When I arrived at Le Reve the first thing I noticed was the incredible atmosphere. Then I got to meet there awesome staff who feel good to be around. Then I had the pleasure of having a 4 hand Vishi Shower and 4 Hand Syncronized Massage. It was HEAVAN. I think any persone who hasn't had the opportunity to have this, should!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.