Logo White
Watch Demo

Le Chic Salon

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33173

9513 SW 72nd St, Miami, FL 33173

(305) 271-1888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Le Chic Salon Miami offers a full range of experienced professional beauty consultants which strive to keep customers satisfied from our professional customer service, warm friendly relaxing atmosphere to the latest style and products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miriam Soto on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 04:46 AM
Leyanis Tamayo on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 10:38 AM
Love the atmosphere , thanks for making me feel great with your service
💅🏻 💇🏼‍♀️
Ricardo Alberto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 11:31 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Su San on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:07 AM
I followed Mersedes from Salon to salon. She is just amazing!!! Everytime that I went to diffrent salon,they messed up my hair and I had to return to her to fix it with her! She is very friendly and professional! Thank you Mersedes for making me happy.
Mayra is also great doing my nail. She is very patient and takes her time to make my nail looking FAB:).
Once again Thank you❤️
Mercedes Malaver on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 09:15 AM
Niurka Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 02:25 AM
Ceci Garcia Cuni on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 10:36 AM
Love This Place!
So Relaxing!
A Very Comfortable Atmosphere!
Don't like my hair or nails being done by anybody other than Lourdes and Odalys!
Lourdes Zuniga on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:19 AM
Edgar Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.