Logo White
Watch Demo

Le Bisou Bakery

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83706

2055 S Crystal Way, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 863-4017

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Le Bisou is a bakery in Boise, Idaho that specializes in freshly baked goods and event dessert catering.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:32 AM
We loved everything about our experience with Margaux, our cake tasting was so relaxing and not stressful at all. Some changes cane in to play and we were no longer needing a wedding cake but I just couldn't shake that I needed to work with her. So she help design an amazing cake for my Daughter 1st themes birthday. Complements all day about the beautiful cake and amazing cupcakes.. I can't wait to work with her again!
Emily Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 12:34 PM
Le Bisou provided us with a custom ginger cake with lemon buttercream frosting and 2 dozen dark chocolate mousse cups with espresso and rum soaked ladyfingers. It was perfect! Margaux does amazing work and has such an eye for making every piece beautiful. We will definitely be using her company again.
Jessica Jacqueline Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:35 AM
Margaux was amazing to work with from start to finish! Our tasting was personal and fun--she definitely understood our style and taste. We wanted hand pies for our wedding and she delivered the cutest and tastiest pies--cranberry orange with rosemary and a pumpkin butterscotch option as well. I hadn't wanted a cake, but after tasting her options it ended up being my favorite part. Delivery was on time and professional, set up was beautiful and pricing was super reasonable. We would definitely recommend Margaux again!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Dana Browning on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:04 AM
We ordered over 60 pies for a Thanksgiving pie giveaway for our clients and they were amazing! We ordered the Butterscotch Pumpkin and the Caramel Apple Crumb and our clients really enjoyed the flavor and presentation. Working with Margaux was easy from start to finish! I highly recommend Le Bisou to anyone in need of delicious confections!
Arleen Mateos Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 06:33 AM
Mel Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:20 AM
I was lucky enough to find this gem on the internet. I called and ordered a cake and simply said, make it pink and make it spectacular. You know when you have a feeling about someone? I purposely kept my instructions very vague. I sensed that I was dealing with a true artist who knew better than I. I was correct. If you ever need a cake, consider calling Margaux.
Keiko Neufeld on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 20:25 PM
Margaux is seriously one of the sweetest people that I've ever met, and her cakes are just as amazing! She was willing to work with our crazy ideas (like a volcano groom's cake) and made our normal, non-volcano wedding cake beautiful (it looked like it came straight out of a Pinterest picture)! If you want a beautiful and delicious cake, go with Le Bisou!
Business Response:

Thank you Keiko, I had a great time working with you and the volcano cake was a ton of fun to work on. Have a perfect happily ever after you two!

Anjani Olnick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 08:56 AM
Oh... My... Word... Margaux is incredibly creative with her flavors, and her breads are delicious! I tried an apple strudel bread today - perfectly moist and yummy. Margauxh has an amazing heart, donating desserts for a recent fundraiser with an amazing local charity. Nice job sweets!
Rachael Nolana Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 16:16 PM
Best. Pies. Ever. Flaky crust, not too sweet, and the addition of the rosemary woke up the flavor of the classic Dutch Apple Pie. Inspired!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.