Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
77 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60602

25 E Washington St #825, Ste 825, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 372-0411

https://www.millenniumparkoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Specalties:Primary: Maxillofacial SurgeryBiography:Graduation Year: 1978Gender: MaleInsurance:Accepts MedicarePlease call for other insurance coveragePractice Name: Lawrence H. Zager, Dds, Pc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
77 reviews
565
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:47 AM
I hit the jackpot with Dr. Zager. I had an emergency situation and he was the only oral surgeon who would see me the same day. He immediately diagnosed my problem and did the surgery within two days. The surgery went very well and the recovery was immediate. He spent as much time as I needed to assuage my initial concerns. I highly recommend him for his professionalism and skill as a surgeon.
Addie review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Addie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 03:01 AM
I had a horrible experience. They are very rude and dismissive. I wish I had went to a more modern practice. They are dated.
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 04:17 AM
Very professional, provides information on procedure before, during and after. Patient care is excellent. Very knowledgeable. I recommend this practice to anyone seeking dental services. I hate dentist, but Dr. Zager and his entire team made me very comfortable and I left with NO PAIN.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
M. Stewart review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
M. Stewart on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:28 AM
Dr. Zager and his entire team make you feel at ease. They are professional, knowledgeable, excellent patient care and treatment. From the receptionist to the billing manager to the dental assistants, patient service is OUTSTANDING!! Take it from someone who hates the dentist, this practice is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. After two separate surgeries I never had any pain and healed quickly. Thanks Dr Zager and staff.
Sarah I. review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Sarah I. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:53 AM
I was afraid of having a tooth pulled, but Dr. Zager and his staff were extraordinary! Everything was explained, the process not nearly as bad as I thought and the excellent and easy to follow instructions for recovery were very helpful. I had no swelling or bruising and minimal pain (to be expected). Dr. Zager gets my highest recommendation!!
Lily Dawson review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Lily Dawson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 09:02 AM
Professional, genuine, clean, and efficient. Lovely office with fantastic assistants (Audra, you are the best). Had all four impacted wisdom teeth yanked and was in and out in a flash. Minimal swelling and pain managed, received a follow up call from the surgeon that night just to check in on me. Highly highly recommended! Thank you, Dr. Z and staff! , Lily
Melissa Mickey review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Melissa Mickey on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 01:34 AM
Ed review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Ed on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 04:31 AM
I was not a candidate for dental implants until my dentist contacted Dr. Zager. Working with my family dentist, he used cutting-edge technology to to enable a full upper bridge that will last my lifetime! No more crown, bridges, root canals! I'm thrilled!
Laura Monaco Torelli review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Laura Monaco Torelli on Facebook

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 04:02 AM
I recently visited Dr. Zager due to an infection in my lower jaw. My referring dentist who began the first stage of a root canal made an immediate referral based on the acute pain and size of the infection that was very close to the main nerve in my lower jaw via the infected tooth. I cannot recommend Dr. Zager enough. His office made an immediate appointment based on our dentist referral (same building), and he began the procedure that very afternoon. This was two days ago, and with the wonderful, caring approach, surgery and drain that is currently in place until next week, I feel remarkably better. Dr. Zager also provided his cell phone number for any late night calls or concerns, and called me the same evening after the surgery. 100% recommendation. Thank you, Dr. Kager and Karla.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.