Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
76 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60602

25 E Washington St #825, Ste 825, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 372-0411

https://www.millenniumparkoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Specalties:Primary: Maxillofacial SurgeryBiography:Graduation Year: 1978Gender: MaleInsurance:Accepts MedicarePlease call for other insurance coveragePractice Name: Lawrence H. Zager, Dds, Pc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
76 reviews
564
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:03 AM
He is very good in what he's doing he love to work with people I feel like he's is my family,I was very comfortable talking with him and the staff very professional just love everything about it. ????????????
Anonymous review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 06:05 AM
Love it ??????????
Arkadiusz Sadkowski review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Arkadiusz Sadkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:46 AM
The office misleads me in regards to the insurance, not fully disclosing information. Bad sales practices, pushy, unethical sales.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:16 AM
Dr. Zager did an excellent job removing my wisdom teeth. I had a more complicated hook near a nerve and I had no damage. The staff were helpful with insurance and both the staff and Dr. Zager answered all of my questions. He gave me a call late on Friday night after my surgery during the day to make sure I was doing well and had everything I needed from the pharmacy. Minimal post-op pain. Thank you Dr. Zager!
K. Larsen review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
K. Larsen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:09 AM
Dr. Zager saw me on an emergency basis when I had an abscess. Handled it immefiately and completely. Fast, efficient and painless surgery. Effective treatment plan for complete pain-free healing. Superior level of care. Expert level of skill. Best you’ll find. Reasonable fees too!
Kordt Larsen review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Kordt Larsen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:00 AM
Dr. Zager's just the expert you want access to when oral surgery is necessary. He quickly and skillfully attended to an abscess that needed immediate care. Because of his skills, my recovery has been practically painless. And his insight and experience in advising treatment plans is not only incredibly valuable, but potentially life-saving. If you need to see an oral surgeon, see Dr. Zager.
Antoinette Wright review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Antoinette Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:35 AM
Dr. Zager was wonderful. He helped my disabled sister with emergency dental surgery. He and his staff was caring and very professional. She could not communicate for herself clearly but they took their time to make sure we understood the process. The extractions were smooth. His voice was very comforting for my sister during the procedure. He followed up to make sure she had no immediate problem that evening. Thank you Dr. Zager.
Dana Grimm Sterbens review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Dana Grimm Sterbens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 12:13 PM
Jochen Kaempfer review for Lawrence H. Zager DDS, PC
Jochen Kaempfer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 13:39 PM
Dr Zager was great, yet the billing process was poor. Price turned out to be twice the amount agreed - because reception staff did not check with my insurance (despite promises made). Won't go again
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.