Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawley Michael MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Orthopedists|Huntsville, AL 35801

927 Franklin St SE # 4, Huntsville, AL 35801

(256) 539-2728

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

1103 16th Ave SE

(256) 350-0362
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

1103 16th Ave SE

(256) 350-0362
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

4810 Whitesport Cir SW Ste 120

(256) 704-0980
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5175
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Gibler review for Lawley Michael MD
David Gibler on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2021, 17:44 PM
Super nice guy, very helpful, informative, and quick. He answered all of my questions, and had a great plan to treat my injury and help me out that was immediately effective. I walked in concerned about my injury and unsure how bad it was, and walked out knowing what the problem was, how to handle it, and almost pain free. Best experience I’ve had with a doctor in many years.
Lloyd Noel review for Lawley Michael MD
Lloyd Noel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2021, 09:26 AM
Excellent professional manner. He was able to diagnose my problem quickly with minimum discomfort.
Cassidy Anderson review for Lawley Michael MD
Cassidy Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2021, 05:11 AM
Arrogant, hostile, controlled by his ego and limited idea of how people respond to pain. I've witnessed some pretty terrible doctors in my life but he is by far the worst I've ever seen. I wish my SO had vomited on him, maybe then he would have understood why the patient seemed unable to focus.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Eddie Barber review for Lawley Michael MD
Eddie Barber on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 15:53 PM
my visit was to get a look zt my shoulders- receuved 2 injections. all went very smooth
James Tillman review for Lawley Michael MD
James Tillman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2021, 16:38 PM
Came in with my knee the size of a basketball. Made it clear that both knees do this and I was being referred for both knees swelling as well as the joints on every long bone. His solution? Drain the fluid off the swollen knee and recommend therapy. Really doc? Gonna make someone in chronic pain with swollen joints do therapy? Poor quality of care, even more poor quality of doctor. How about listening to the patients who have had to deal with these problems next time? I've got years of medical records showing therapy is NOT the solution!
Kimber Ard review for Lawley Michael MD
Kimber Ard on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2021, 10:47 AM
He listened to what I had to say, then gave me several options without having to give up my workouts
Ruben Cable review for Lawley Michael MD
Ruben Cable on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2021, 04:37 AM
showed care in helping getting me the best treatment for my injuries.
Michael Lawson Sr. review for Lawley Michael MD
Michael Lawson Sr. on Facebook

10 months ago

12/17/2020, 01:35 AM
Top care and concern for my family.
Lona Grace Conn review for Lawley Michael MD
Lona Grace Conn on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 20:53 PM
He is the best that there is.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.