Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Philadelphia, PA 19115

2200 Michener Street, Ste 6, Philadelphia, PA 19115

(267) 423-6032

https://rmklawoffices.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

1874 Marlton Pike E

(856) 424-4144
5.0
(38) · Legal

230 N Monroe St a

(610) 255-7500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Legal

144 E Dekalb Pike #300

(610) 992-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Legal

2008 Chestnut St

(215) 564-6812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Legal

12000 Bustleton Ave

(215) 713-6464

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

2055 Limestone Rd

(302) 892-9200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Immigration LAW related clients CAN BE represented anywhere in the united states. Besides immigration LAW. Other LAW practice is limited only to PA and NJ. Political ASYLUM CITIZENSHIP & NATURALIZATION: FAMILY immigration: we represent ALL types of family immigration cases such AS 1-FIANCE' VISA 2-GREEN cards through family and SPONSORS 3-SPONSORSHIP petitions for family MEMBERS 4-INTERVIEW representation for green cards. Citizenships. Asylum seekers. Removal proceedings. Appeals. Motion to reopen cases. ETC. Employment authorization: in many cases. We are able to GET employment authorization for OUR clients. Please contact US to discuss your SITUATION. IMMIGRATION court proceeding (removal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nabeela Kausar review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Nabeela Kausar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:12 AM
One of the great attorneys in PA and NJ. Good listener,capable of solving different problems with thoughtful solutions. I will highly recommend him as I use his expertise in my Real Estate transformations.
Muhammad Talha review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Muhammad Talha on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:03 AM
Mr.Rizwan is a very nice person.He will guide you and will tell what exactly is best for you and all the pros and cons of your case.not everyone has this ability.He is very calm and tell you what's best for you.I highly recommed him.God bless him always.
Abid Malik review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Abid Malik on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 01:57 AM
First of all thanks Mr Rizwan for handling my immigration case very professionally. Without your guidance It was not possible to approve my case within short period. God bless you
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ali Baig review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Ali Baig on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:28 AM
I can't thank you for helping me. You are the best lawyer ever.
Shaista Kamal review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Shaista Kamal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:34 AM
Khan Jee review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Khan Jee on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 03:29 AM
Lasaad Tayeb review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Lasaad Tayeb on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:36 AM
I am very grateful with the assistance of the Attorney Rizwan M Khalid JD, He provides excellent service and professionalism. I really appreciated the firm constant follow up and staying on top of my case. It is a pleasure for me to congratulate and thank attorney Rizwan M Khalid JD. I openly recommend attorney Rizwan M Khalid JD to all his professionals and friendly behavior. Excellent legal experience and very positive results. Thank you…!
Asif Ghani review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Asif Ghani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:32 AM
Mr. Rizwan is extremely professional. He will guide you and will tell you exactly what is required to file the immigration application. I have spoken to other lawyers before and they push for submitting the file without proper documents which delays the process. It took me some time to gather all the documents but once he submitted the application, the approval came within 5 months. Mr. Rizwan also attended the immigration interview and guided us. I would highly recommend him for immigration related cases.
Mohammed Sikunder review for Law Offices of Rizwan M. Khalid
Mohammed Sikunder on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.