Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Richard A Jaffe, LLC

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19102

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd Suite 1922, #1922, Philadelphia, PA 19102

(215) 496-9607

https://www.phillyworkinjury.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Personal Injury Law

1425 Walnut St Suite 200

(215) 545-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Personal Injury Law

1628 John F Kennedy Blvd #2200

(215) 310-5940

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

118 John Robert Thomas Dr

(610) 363-6104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

130 N 18th St #1600

(215) 735-2098
About

The Law Offices of Richard A. Jaffe, LLC serves Philadelphia workers who have been injured on the job. If you've been hurt at your place of work, whether it's a construction accident, a heavy machinery accident, a lifting injury or a slip and fall, The Law Offices of Richard A. Jaffe can help you with your workers compensation claim. Richard A. Jaffe has been representing injured workers for over 28 years, and has the expertise to handle your case.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Mccree on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 10:00 AM
I have been a client of Richard Jaffe for about a year and a half. He’s done a great job with my case I would recommend Richard to anyone who need a great workers comp lawyer. He’s the best lawyer in Philadelphia.
Cathe LeBlanc Satterthwaite on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:12 AM
Richard has been my attorney for almost 14 years and is absolutely incredible at what he does!!! I have a rare incurable neuropathic disease (CRPS) and his knowledge, insight, empathy etc... is incomparable. He not only has helped me with workers compensation(still doing it to this day) SSDI, which he secured for me after I was initially refused. I can say that without his help it’s unlikely that I would still be here today. He takes the stress out of an incredibly difficult change in your life.
Tyree Harrison-Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:04 AM
Richard Jaffe, is An awesome Attorney he really fights for the client it was really a pleasure having him represent me. Hes one of the best in Philadelphia.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ranier M Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:56 AM
Superb experience having Richard A. Jaffe as my attorney! He was precise, and thorough throughout the entire process. Very trusting and comforting and knowledgeable.
Heather Natalia Helena Croitoru on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 07:46 AM
Richard has gone above and beyond for me. Always makes himself available for a phone call and if isn't, he always calls back or emails. He has had some tough folks to deal with on my case and hasn't waivered at all. Well done Richard!!
Heidi K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:29 AM
This attorney firm is great.. but if you need some of you lawsuit settlement money TODAY, you can get a lawsuit cash advance $500 - $50,0000 your future lawsuit winnings before you even win , call Maria 1 `215 ` 531` 794seven
Gary Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 04:25 AM
Excellent attorney!
Joe Schneberger on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 12:27 PM
Super lawyer! !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.