Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of M.J. Snyder, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Legal Services|Philadelphia, PA 19110

100 South Broad Street, Ste 1910, Philadelphia, PA 19110

(215) 515-3360

https://www.snyderlawyer.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

17 W Gay St

(610) 719-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

89 N Haddon Ave # A

(856) 428-2100
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

724 Yorklyn Rd # 375

(302) 235-7745
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

300 Delaware Ave # 1014

(302) 657-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter James Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 01:05 AM
I happened to need some legal information late one night and dialed Attorney Snyder's number. I expected to leave a message. A lovely assistant answered however on the first ring, and listened to my story. She said could I put you on a brief hold. About 5 seconds later, another voice was on the line: Attorney Snyder herself! This was on a weekend at about 10:30 p.m. I work around a lot of professional people who keep banker's hours and NEVER would have done any such thing. She indeed helped me with my issue the following Monday, actually referring me to a top in the field of the questions I had. Also, I asked her another question and she gave me the name of a top attorney in that arena as well. Highly recommended!
Cathy Carver Madden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 15:39 PM
I hired Marni Jo a few months ago. She was prompt, always returning my phone calls and emails almost immediately. She is smart, aggressive in court, and very knowledgeable in her practice. I felt a sense of comfort knowing she was representing a family member. Our outcome in court was great, we were very pleased. I would definitely recommend Marni Jo Snyder as a defense attorney.
Christina LaBoy-Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 06:04 AM
I have had the privilege of having Marnie Jo Snyder by my daughter and my side through a very difficult time...She made myself and my daughter feel so comfortable and walked us through everything prior to and during our court hearings. She was always available to talk and explain everything so clearly. The end result was a true success and Justice was served! I can’t thank her enough for all her hard work!!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone in ANY situation!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Akisha Jenee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:51 AM
Erin Mannella on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:35 AM
Megan Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:44 AM
Rhenda Fearrington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:22 AM
I think the world of Marnie! I've known her since her elementary school days, so I've always known of her hard-working, fair-minded, engaging, caring humanitarian spirit! High-praise from people she has helped, is not at all surprising! I wish you all the best, Marnie...because you are the best!! (My little double-dutch, girl!)
Terry U Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 07:31 AM
She is the best Lawyer she worked so hard on my family case we are thankful for her she gets the job done
Anastasio Botsaris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 14:08 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.