Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Southfield, MI 48034

29777 Telegraph Rd Ste 1555, Southfield, MI 48034

(800) 533-3733

https://www.1800leefree.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

100

(248) 335-5220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Litigation

30445 Northwestern Hwy #250

(248) 785-0102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

29829 Greenfield Rd #101

(248) 744-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Legal

26648 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 604-8011

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862

1 person is looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Auto Accident No Fault Medical Malpractice Social Security Workers Compensation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Movius review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Melinda Movius on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:04 AM
The lawyers make the process easy to understand and walk you through the whole thing.
Gail Briggs review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Gail Briggs on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:14 AM
My Attorney Rebecca Filliatraut and her Legal Assistant Julie Pittman were there for me in every twist and turn of a difficult time in my life! My many phone calls were returned promptly. I felt comfort knowing they had my back! Thanks so much!! Gail E. Briggs
Shammi Farook review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Shammi Farook on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:47 AM
Great work and responsive staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rachael Lyons review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Rachael Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:00 AM
Excellent experience!
Elewa Obafemi review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Elewa Obafemi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:12 AM
If I could give no stars I would took a case they wanted nothing to do with gave me the run around no return calls spoke to any type of way by Eric and Michael Simon beware find an attorney that cares they don't! I took my child case elsewhere
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Kidd review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Jessica Kidd on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 05:46 AM
Jacob Zuppke review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Jacob Zuppke on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:53 AM
Scott Strohl review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Scott Strohl on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2014, 02:15 AM
Olaf Kroneman review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Olaf Kroneman on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.