Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Southfield, MI 48034 United States

29777 Telegraph Rd Ste 1555, Southfield, MI 48034 United States

(800) 533-3733

https://www.1800leefree.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

39850 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 979-1992
5.0
(2) · Legal

2525 S Telegraph Rd suite 100

(248) 335-5220
5.0
(1) · Legal

4190 Telegraph Rd #1000

(248) 723-4747
5.0
(2) · Legal

30903 Northwestern Hwy Suite 250

(248) 539-9081
5.0
(1) · Legal

The Lee E.Holland Building

(248) 924-2330
5.0
(2) · Legal

30075 Greenfield Rd #204

(248) 647-7722
About

Personal Injury Auto Accident No Fault Medical Malpractice Social Security Workers Compensation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danny Robinson review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Danny Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:08 AM
There kind an nice an straight to the point thank you guy's.🙌🙌
Aaron Schisler review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Aaron Schisler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:27 AM
absolute satisfaction. even when things seemed grim. Eric Steinberg was a warrior for me. thank you. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Patricia Fisher Tolman review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Patricia Fisher Tolman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:21 AM
Had communication issues but hoping all will be explained at next meeting. Otherwise a very good law firm.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anthony A Reeder Sr. review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Anthony A Reeder Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:42 AM
5 star experience.. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Rebecca was my attorney for my auto accident suit and was outstanding. Her assistant Julie is very likeable and knowledgable and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. If she doesnt have the answer right away she will find out what it is and get back to you quickly. I am more than satisfied with the help from Rebecca and her team. Will definitely recommend the Law Offices of Lee Steinberg to anyone in need of a great attorney.
Don Hill review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Don Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:58 AM
Treated me with respect throughout. Highly recommend.
Steve Krueger review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Steve Krueger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:07 AM
Attorney Rebecca Filliatraut and her Legal Assistant Julie Pittman got me through my legal action and kept me informed of its status. I feel with their professionalism and personal touch it was successful outcome. I'm very grateful for them.
Pam Craig review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Pam Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:29 AM
I hired the Steinberg law firm after I fell down the steps in a faulty stairway in the apt building. I was very very pleased to work with his amazing , caring , punctual team! My Atty was Rebecca Fileaultreau and Julie, and Shannon. They recovered $ 390,000.00 for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a good law firm❤️
Ari Vinokur review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Ari Vinokur on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:58 AM
Lee, Eric, and the rest of the staff at this law firm are truly fantastic! Trustworthy, organized, and honest is how I would describe them. This is the team you want to go with!!
Renee LaForest review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Renee LaForest on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:05 AM
Lee and his staff are the best. They changed our lives forever!!! Thank you Lee and Franci!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.