Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Southfield, MI 48034

29777 Telegraph Rd Ste 1555, Southfield, MI 48034

(800) 533-3733

https://www.1800leefree.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

100

(248) 335-5220

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Litigation

30445 Northwestern Hwy #250

(248) 785-0102

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

29829 Greenfield Rd #101

(248) 744-5000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Legal

26648 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 604-8011

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862

1 person is looking at this business

About

Personal Injury Auto Accident No Fault Medical Malpractice Social Security Workers Compensation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Robinson review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Danny Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:08 AM
There kind an nice an straight to the point thank you guy's.🙌🙌
Aaron Schisler review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Aaron Schisler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:27 AM
absolute satisfaction. even when things seemed grim. Eric Steinberg was a warrior for me. thank you. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
Patricia Fisher Tolman review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Patricia Fisher Tolman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:21 AM
Had communication issues but hoping all will be explained at next meeting. Otherwise a very good law firm.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anthony A Reeder Sr. review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Anthony A Reeder Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:42 AM
5 star experience.. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Rebecca was my attorney for my auto accident suit and was outstanding. Her assistant Julie is very likeable and knowledgable and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. If she doesnt have the answer right away she will find out what it is and get back to you quickly. I am more than satisfied with the help from Rebecca and her team. Will definitely recommend the Law Offices of Lee Steinberg to anyone in need of a great attorney.
Don Hill review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Don Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:58 AM
Treated me with respect throughout. Highly recommend.
Steve Krueger review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Steve Krueger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:07 AM
Attorney Rebecca Filliatraut and her Legal Assistant Julie Pittman got me through my legal action and kept me informed of its status. I feel with their professionalism and personal touch it was successful outcome. I'm very grateful for them.
Pam Craig review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Pam Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:29 AM
I hired the Steinberg law firm after I fell down the steps in a faulty stairway in the apt building. I was very very pleased to work with his amazing , caring , punctual team! My Atty was Rebecca Fileaultreau and Julie, and Shannon. They recovered $ 390,000.00 for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a good law firm❤️
Ari Vinokur review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Ari Vinokur on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:58 AM
Lee, Eric, and the rest of the staff at this law firm are truly fantastic! Trustworthy, organized, and honest is how I would describe them. This is the team you want to go with!!
Renee LaForest review for Law Offices of Lee Steinberg, P.C.
Renee LaForest on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:05 AM
Lee and his staff are the best. They changed our lives forever!!! Thank you Lee and Franci!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.