Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
375 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Los Angeles, CA 90024 United States

1429 Westwood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90024 United States

(800) 442-0996

https://www.pourshalimy.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
5.0
(4) · Legal

38 Corporate Park

(949) 250-1110
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(4) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
About

Exceptional personalized dedicated legal representation for seriously injured clients that fall victim to negligent car accidents, falls, animal attacks, elevator accidents, truck accidents and any other types of serious third party personal injuries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
375 reviews
5371
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry Brooks review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Terry Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:04 AM
Joe was very professional better then any other lawyer I've had to deal with. Gave me his personal number very easy to get in touch with and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on making sure I was ok with any decision. I'm keeping his number for any other future needs, I definitely recommend joe to anyone he really knows his stuff
Terry Brooks review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Terry Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:29 AM
Joe was very professional better then any other lawyer I've had to deal with. Gave me his personal number very easy to get in touch with and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on making sure I was ok with any decision. I'm keeping his number for any other future needs, I definitely recommend joe to anyone he really knows his stuff
Melissa Corona review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Melissa Corona on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:26 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Edik Sasounian review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Edik Sasounian on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:10 AM
The BEST in business! SHARP, Sincere, Professional and Fair
Natasha Sayani Pourshalimy review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Natasha Sayani Pourshalimy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:15 AM
Thank you for all your help. Your advice and service was truly a relief. Your are very knowledgable in your field and I will highly recommend you to all my friends and family.
Arjang Naminik review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Arjang Naminik on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:59 AM
Very knowledgable and experienced. Spotted my issue within a few minutes of just consulting with him. I would highly recommend his services.
Monica Baradarian review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Monica Baradarian on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 02:31 AM
Jenny Y review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Jenny Y on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 03:24 AM
Jaunty Navi review for Law Offices of Joseph Pourshalimy, PC
Jaunty Navi on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 04:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.