Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC

Own this business?
4.8
13 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35209

2204 Lakeshore Drive, Lakeshore Park Plaza, Suite 125, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 871-1440

http://www.parmerlaw.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

825 36th St S

(205) 323-5966

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tareq Abdein on Facebook

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 09:11 AM
Been working with them for years. geat service
Jimmy Alford on Facebook

5 months ago

12/16/2019, 05:29 AM
Jeff has closed several real estate deals for me since about 2005, the best in Birmingham!!
Jonathan J. Benoit on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 02:55 AM
Jeff, Alan and the whole team are the best in town. They work extremely well with all sellers and buyers. Homeowners and Investors (local, national and international) alike. I recommend them to all who are looking for a closing attorney or title company! I've been using their services for over 10 years.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Melanie Young on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 02:09 AM
Attorney Parmer is an exceptional real estate attorney and is very astute and knowledgeable in investment property closings. I have been using he and his team to close my deals for several years now. I highly recommend him!
François Braine-Bonnaire on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:09 AM
Brandi Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2014, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.