Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
33 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Birmingham, AL 35209

2204 Lakeshore Drive, Lakeshore Park Plaza, Suite 125, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 871-1440

http://www.parmerlaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

825 36th St S

(205) 323-5966
About

Message from Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tareq Abdein review for Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC
Tareq Abdein on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 09:11 AM
Been working with them for years. geat service
Jimmy Alford review for Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC
Jimmy Alford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 05:29 AM
Jeff has closed several real estate deals for me since about 2005, the best in Birmingham!!
Jonathan J. Benoit review for Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC
Jonathan J. Benoit on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:55 AM
Jeff, Alan and the whole team are the best in town. They work extremely well with all sellers and buyers. Homeowners and Investors (local, national and international) alike. I recommend them to all who are looking for a closing attorney or title company! I've been using their services for over 10 years.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Melanie Young review for Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC
Melanie Young on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:09 AM
Attorney Parmer is an exceptional real estate attorney and is very astute and knowledgeable in investment property closings. I have been using he and his team to close my deals for several years now. I highly recommend him!
François Braine-Bonnaire review for Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC
François Braine-Bonnaire on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:09 AM
Brandi Edwards review for Law Offices of Jeff W. Parmer, LLC
Brandi Edwards on Facebook

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.