Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|San Diego, CA 92131

9820 Willow Creek Rd, Ste 290, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 549-9210

https://law-offices-of-andrea-whitehill.business.site/

Closed now

Google

About

Divorce/Family & Bankruptcy Attorney Family Law: divorce, post-judgment modifications/enforcement, paternity, child custody, child support, terminate parental rights, contest / set aside FCS mediation recommendations, domestic violence regarding divorce Bankruptcy: Consumer Chapter 7 & Chapter 13, foreclosure prevention, credit / debt counseling, stop wage garnishment and repossessions, stop creditor harassment Established in 1993. 2010-present Sole Practitioner Attorney Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill 9910 Mira Mesa Blvd., Ste. D3 San Diego, California 92131 1993-2011 Sole Practitioner Attorney Law Of

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/11/2012, 07:03 AM
GREAT Attorney
The Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill was highly recommended to me by an aquaintance. After consulting with several attorneys, I knew as soon as I finished my consultation with Andrea Whitehill that I would retain her services. Going through a divorce and custody battle is never easy. EVERYONE at the Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill was and is very comforting and guided me with immense information about my case and possibilities. I feel that Attorney Andrea Whitehill commits herself in full to help me in every step of the way with much success. She is determined, very knowledgeable and dedicated in all she does for me. EACH and EVERY time I have questions (which is very often) an
...  more>>
reviewcard s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2012, 03:11 AM
Knowledgeable, professional and diligent
I was very pleased with the representation of Atty. Andrea Whitehill. Her expertise in Qdros needed for division of pension funds was valuable in my case. Her knowledge, professionalism & diligent monitoring of every aspect of my case made a difficult time much easier. The entire staff was great.
-G.B
See original review: http://reviewqast.posterous.com/law-offices-of-andrea-whitehill-knowledgeable
ReviewCard32 on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/20/2012, 02:56 AM
Atty. Andrea Whitehill's handling of my unique problem/case were done in an efficient manner which resulted to an effective, peaceful, effortlessly and successful resolution which my wife (ex-wife) willingly conformed to and agreed.
It is also worthwhile mentioning that Atty. Whitehill's staff were competent and fully supportive of the well being of all concerned.
-Delmer F. Hofilena
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
reviewcard s. on JudysBook

7 years ago

07/12/2012, 06:53 AM
Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill-highly recommended!
My husband and I found Ms. Whitehill through BBB. We looked at her website and felt that she would be a good match for us. Ms. Whitehill made the very stressful situation of filing for bankruptcy a lot easier and less confusing for us. Her rates were very reasonable. SHe let us split the payments into three affordable amounts. She also explained the whole process to us in terms that we could easily understand. She was very organized and professional but was also very personable. Not cold and impersonal like other bankruptcy law firms. We would also like to say that Ms. Whitehill's staff, Maria and Janine were also very helpful and patient e
...  more>>
ReviewCard27 on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/04/2012, 05:40 AM
I had a question about a stipulation to my divorce. Andrea not only answered my question, but she saved me several hundred dollars by telling me how I could do the legal letter-writing myself. She is fair, ethical and knowledgeable.
-Kristi, San Diego CA
reviewcard s. on JudysBook

7 years ago

06/25/2012, 04:07 AM
Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill - will recommend to everyone
Absolutely awesome office! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I plan to refer Andrea Whitehill to all my friends. Thank you so much!
See original review: http://reviewqast.posterous.com/law-offices-of-andrea-whitehill-will-recommen
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.