Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Ginny Maxwell

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Legal|Indianapolis, IN 46204

151 North Delaware Street, Ste 1950, Indianapolis, IN 46204

(317) 636-4529

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
5.0
(7) · Legal

10 West Market Street Suite 1500

(317) 637-1777
Johns Randall Scott
5.0
(3) · Legal

525 S Walker St

(812) 335-0023
Blackwell, Burke & Ramsey, P.c.
5.0
(3) · Legal

101 W Ohio St #1700

(317) 635-5005
Applegate Elder Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

140 N Rangeline Rd

(317) 522-1325

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Turner on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 13:08 PM
A better question is what do I not recommend. If you are middle age or younger, there is no better option. Life is complicated. It was for our parents. It is for us. Ginny gets it.
Matt Penland on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 07:32 AM
she is the best at what she does
Shelia Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 11:28 AM
Need a great attorney? call MS.Maxwell
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Melissa Dollbaby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 16:18 PM
Ginny is amazing at what she does,I will use her every time & refer her to anyone!!!Shes a bad bitch,she dont take no shit & shes loved by many judges & prosecuters
Bryan B. Swoop Spearman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 10:52 AM
Mitchell Bath on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:15 PM
I see a bunch of promising posts that I like to see since I'm about to hire her for my case!! Thank you guys!
Laurie Graves Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:39 AM
Ginny Maxwell is the only attorney I've ever met who cares more about her clients than the $$$. She is highly respected by her peers, judges and prosecutors. She is one kick-ass chic that you can count on to get the job done!!! Ginny you're the best...
JL Sales on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 02:46 AM
Gunny Maxwell is one of the best attorneys in Indiana. .. she has earned so much respect from Judges..other Attorney.. she make a wonderful community LEADER that young ladies could look up too..
Melissa Clawson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 07:27 AM
Ginny is top notch, so thankful for the referral from Mark Anthony.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.