Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Erik Severino

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
238 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Las Vegas, NV 89128 United States

7251 W Lake Mead Blvd #300, Ste 300, Las Vegas, NV 89128 United States

(702) 370-0155

https://lasvegasbankruptcylawyer.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Law

4000 S Eastern Ave Ste 200

(702) 735-1500
About

The Law Office of Erik Severino is a Las Vegas, Nevada bankruptcy law firm focused on providing affordable bankruptcy services. Bankruptcy is a way that many are able to reboot their financial well being, rescue themselves from the morass of never ending debt, and get a fresh start. One of the conundrums of bankruptcy is that people who are filing it are often in dire financial straits, and can least afford the services of a qualified bankruptcy firm. That is why our law office provides financing, so you can file bankruptcy with no money down. We are also one of the quickest, most affordable bankruptcy filing services in the entire vegas area, and can get your chapter 7 or chapter 13 bankrup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
238 reviews
5227
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber T review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Amber T on BBB

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 02:18 AM
Erik was very pleasant when meeting. Brooke everything down to make sure i understood everything that was happening. Any time i had a question he answered usually within minutes of my email. I had heard horror story of people having to do this alone because their lawyer didn't show up until the last second and how they were terrified. I took great comfort in knowing he was with me every step of the way. Eriks service is affordable and straight forward. To sum him up in one word, hard to believe because he is a lawyer but, honesty.
Jeffrey H review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Jeffrey H on BBB

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 07:11 AM
I felt very uncomfortable about the possibility of having to file for Bankruptcy. I setup appointments with five attorneys to discuss my financial situation; I had spoken with two other attorneys before meeting with Erik. Erik was very professional; he listened to my needs and made me feel very comfortable. I decided to hire him. I canceled my appointments with the two remaining attorneys. I am very thankful I chose Erik. He made the whole experience as easy as a bankruptcy can be. We communicated mostly through email and a couple of office visits. He was exceptional at getting back with me and answering all of my questions. As I went through my bankruptcy, I could tell he really enjoys helping people. I highly recommend Erik, he is very genuine.
Bryan T review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Bryan T on BBB

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 05:34 AM
I contacted the Law Office of Erik Severino to inquire about filing for bankruptcy. I had a lot of questions about the process and Erik took the time to listen to my concerns. His rates for handling a bankruptcy were reasonable and there were no hidden costs or fees. Everything was above board. Most importantly, the entire matter was handled quickly, easily and without any stress. Erik is a professional who knows what to do and got the bankruptcy handled without any delays. I'm relieved to have this behind me and would go back to the Law Office of Erik Severino again for any future needs I may have, such as simple estate planning (wills or trusts, etc.) and will recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you again Erik!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jessica C review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Jessica C on BBB

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 04:21 AM
Very professional, helpful, and affordable. Great service from Erik and his team.
Diane T review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Diane T on BBB

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 06:09 AM
Compassionate and understanding, very helpful. Communicated regularly aand kept us well informed. Followed up. Would recommend if going through difficult times.
Kiwi J review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Kiwi J on BBB

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 02:34 AM
I had to file chapter 7 bankruptcy due to loss in income. I had a lot of questions that were answered by Mr. Eric and his staff. The process was easy and he was very professional. After the discharge, he followed up with me. I would highly recommend Erik Severino if you have to file bankruptcy.
david g review for Law Office of Erik Severino
david g on BBB

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:52 AM
After meeting with two other bankruptcy attorneys in town I met with Eric and right away was put at ease with everything. He explained the whole process and answered all my questions. I started out filing a Chapter 13 . After some changes in employment situation Eric recommended we file chapter 7. We are now discharged and on our way to better financial health. Eric was always available to answer any question we had, Always returning emails and phone calls within an hour or two(even weekends). Bankruptcy can be a stressful process but Eric made it stress free. Anyone needing help with these matters I would highly recommend Eric S******* if you want the best representation.
Hannah P review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Hannah P on BBB

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 05:25 AM
I am very grateful, happy and satisfied with the service that I got from The Law Office of Erik Severino. They are very nice, very thorough, helpful and accomodating. Attorney Erik is very knowledgeable, attentive and answered all my questions/concerns in a timely manner. I have no regrets and will definitely get his services if I need it in the future.
Frances B review for Law Office of Erik Severino
Frances B on BBB

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:37 AM
We had worked for years paying our bills on time and maintaining a good credit score. Unfortunately we became overwhelmed with debt due to relocation, family emergencies and lower monthly income. Sadly, we had to file bankruptcy. We contacted the Law Office of Erik ********. From our initial meeting to our last meeting, he and his staff were kind, knowledgeable and most of all understanding. We were not looked down on and made to feel ashamed because of our current life's circumstance. Every step was explained clearly and we never wondered what the next step would be. They kept us informed during the entire process. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you may need bankruptcy attorney services, the Law Office of Erik Severino is the one to contact. Thank you Erik and your team for making this process bearable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.