Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Edward Nicholson

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

301 Grant Street, 301 Grant St #4300, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 632-1166

http://www.ednicholsonlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

428 Forbes Ave

(412) 391-0123
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Law

35 W Pittsburgh St

(724) 836-4871
5.0
(1) · Legal

107 Rebecca Ct

(866) 486-4283

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3058 Leechburg Rd

(724) 337-1690
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

428 Forbes Ave #1600

(412) 281-3360
About

Charged with a DUI or another crime? Regardless of its severity, we know that this can be confusing and upsetting. But we are here to help! With over 10 years of legal experience, we have the proficiency you need in the courtroom. There are many ways to build an effective DUI defense. We fully examine your DUI case and help you get the best possible outcome. Don't accept the consequences of DUI. If you've been charged with a crime you need the experience and dedication of a DUI or criminal defense attorney on your side. A criminal charge isn't a criminal conviction - do everything you can to preserve your rights and your freedom by calling today. We have offices conveniently located in Pitts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Giles on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend him to anyone seeing legal representation. He is very educated, respectable, well prepared, and punctual. He fights hard for you and will not give up. He will definitely get justice for you. I was very pleased with the outcome he received for my fiancé and he didn’t stop fighting until he was satisfied.
Rebecca Richards on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 12:14 PM
Amazingly intelligent and well prepared. He’s willing to come to bat for his clients and fight, no matter how tough of a fight that may be. Will be using him for any future matters. Very pleased with our experience!
Mara Lesko on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:15 AM
Mr. Nicholson is an excellent attorney. I was very impressed with him from the start. He knows his DUI laws with expertise and is who you need to call if you ever need counsel for that type of a case. He is so advanced with all of his reviews on the law for DUI cases.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kathy Robertson Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 11:29 AM
I know Ed, he is a wonderful person, and a very knowledgeable attorney.
Michael A Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:09 AM
Ed kept me calm all the way through the court process and even after while we waited on the results. He did a great job in the courtroom as well out of the courtroom. Not Guilty thanks Ed!
Cindy Corbett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:23 AM
Very helpful during stressful time. He's very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend him to anyone. #bestattorney
Jeff Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:33 AM
Mr nicholson handled my case with class and professionalism..An excellent DUI attorney who handled my case with ease in a stressful and dire situation i had..I can't thank mr nicholson enough for handling my case...The best DUI attorney in this area..
Gary W Horstmann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:41 AM
Ed was a WELCOME treat to the legal counsel that Pittsburgh has to offer. He was professional, fast, knowledgeable, diligent, trustworthy, KIND and FAIR. Nobody WANTS to need a lawyer, but I was glad to have Ed in my court. I was so impressed with him, I also asked for his help in traffic court. Thanks to him, my charges were dismissed! I would recommend him to anyone in need of representation.
Brian McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:19 AM
Ed is trustworthy, diligent and will work hard to complete the task at hand.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.