Logo White
Watch Demo

Lavista Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
114 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

4879 Lavista Rd #100, Ste 100, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 491-3888

https://www.lavistadentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

We are a leading dental care practice in Tucker, Georgia. We understand the importance of good dental hygiene and oral care and are committed to providing you the best care in a fun, pleasant environment. From common problems to gum disease, we provide an array of dental services to meet your needs all in one convenient location. Using the latest technology, our experienced staff works together as a team to give you exceptional quality treatment from the time you walk in for your initial visit. We thank you for your interest in our services and the trust you have placed in us. Please contact us if you have any questions. LEARN MORE

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
114 reviews
594
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy F Thysell on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 10:18 AM
great staff always friendly
Latonia Trawick on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 23:31 PM
Professional and provides excellent care.
Ajay Chavez on Facebook

3 months ago

01/02/2020, 01:24 AM
I have had the good fortune of being seen by Dr. Grenade as my dentist at Lavista Denistry in Tucker, Ga. He and his staff have done my root canal, and crown as well as all my teeth cleaning. I trust in his work and professional knowledge completely and all of his team have been outstanding. I highly recommend Lavista Denistry.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Roger Danny Proctor on Facebook

9 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:06 AM
for one whom was terrified of going to the dentist...therefore I didn't for years and years....they treat me right
Liz Pearson on Facebook

10 months ago

06/18/2019, 05:47 AM
The dentist's & assistants are great! It's expensive there but most dentist's are.
Carolyn Young on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 18:31 PM
Love, love, love this practice - which is something considering it is a dentist practice. Everyone is highly professional and very friendly. Stephanie is the absolute best hygienist - she remembers my 'special needs' each time. All of the work done here is top notch and they do almost everything in-house. After 25 years, would not go anywhere else.
Gwynn Northington on Facebook

10 months ago

06/03/2019, 08:35 AM
Their office is usually on time! They are all friendly and they try not to hurt you, they are also very equipped to always make sure everything is done and that you are happy.! All of the people who work there are very very friendly and caring! I will never change dentist office!!! They have always been their for me!!
Chip Evans on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 12:52 PM
They are like family... the best, sweetest dental folks I have ever used!!!
Karen Griggs Medley on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 06:24 AM
Robin is the best hygienist ever. Dr. Granade has been dentist for 39 years!??
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.