Logo White
Watch Demo

LaVida Massage

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Wellness|Alpharetta, GA 30004

12460 Crabapple Rd Suite 205, Suite 205, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(770) 740-0654

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Northside Acupuncture
5.0
(4) · Wellness

500 Bishop St NW

(404) 849-8805

3 people are looking at this business

Infinity Children's Services
5.0
(2) · Wellness

517 Oothcalooga St

(706) 624-1003

2 people are looking at this business

Athletic Edge Sports Massage
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2989 Piedmont Rd NE

(678) 231-2619

1 person is looking at this business

Roswell Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1355 Hembree Rd

(770) 442-0727

1 person is looking at this business

Angels at Your Feet
5.0
(1) · Wellness

600 Peachtree Pkwy

(770) 634-0353
Alpharetta Wellness Clinic
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5755 North Point Pkwy #89

(770) 777-0129

5 people are looking at this business

About

LaVida Massage of Alpharetta is a warm and welcoming 4,000 square foot facility with 17 treatment rooms. The facility features two couples rooms and ten individual massage treatment rooms, two aesthetic skin care rooms and an Infrared Body Wrap treatment room. We are located in the Kroger Crabapple Shopping Center across from the Silos. We have been open since November of 2011 serving the wellness needs of Alpharetta, Milton, Roswell and North Georgia.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5148
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa LoBuglio on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:05 AM
I have been going to La Vida every month for the past 5 years. karen is amazing!!
Yvonne Wilkerson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:03 AM
Beautiful place. Lisa is the best therapist I’ve ever had for a facial. Like ever.
Dorothy Hayes on Facebook

5 months ago

08/10/2019, 07:54 AM
I always feel valued. Have been going to LaVida for two years. My massages with Kevin are the best. I work out and he always gets the kinks out. The office staff is always friendly and professional. Always a wonderful experience.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Elizabeth Parrillo on Facebook

8 months ago

05/19/2019, 04:14 AM
I LOVE LaVida!! It’s the best, most beneficial thing I do for my well-being!!! Their therapists are fantastic and have a range of specialty so you can ALWAYS find the right person for your needs!! The staff, owners and products are absolutely AMAZING!!!
I recommend the Crabapple and Alpharetta locations to everyone around the area.
Laurie Kasten Szuminsky on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:01 AM
Everyone is helpful, easy going from when you make your appointment and of course the massage. Bridgette is wonderful and always knows how to help you. You will love it!
Terra Bundance on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 08:48 AM
Price is really good, consistency of sessions, quality of massage (amazing massage therapists), receptionists are fabulous, setting is lovely and calming.. I really do love how much getting a regular massage is supporting me in my personal health. I wouldn't keep going back if I didn't truly love everything about it.
Mary Pat Adair on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 04:14 AM
I started with a massage with Allison. Great experience. I just had a facial with Lisa. I couldn’t be more pleased with their service and the quality of products they use
Business Response:

Hi Mary, We are so happy to here you had a great experience with Lisa. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Heather Michelle Lang on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 08:36 AM
My husband got me a gift card for this place as a Mother’s Day gift. I finally got to use it today and I was really impressed. I got a facial and a 60 minute custom massage. My facial was first, I saw Michelle, she was fantastic! Really knowledgeable in her skin care and products. I originally signed up for a dermalogica anti aging facial, but she suggested I go with the Éminence organic facial. My skin has been so dehydrated and dry this summer and this facial was exactly what it needed! The products were light, not sensitive for my skin and smelled so lovely as they’re all plant based. I purchased a few of the products she recommended. The line gets exceptional reviews across the board. Af...  more>>
Kacy Hagerty Callaghan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:00 PM
My husband and I got a couples massage at LaVida Massage today and it was excellent! The experience was entirely relaxing from start to finish. The front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. We got started with a one on one as the masseuse wanted to know exactly what we needed and wanted done. Since it was a couples massage, my husband and I were in the same room. The massage itself was 50 minutes. And it was amazing! Soooo relaxing. The pressure was perfect - exactly what I wanted. On the deeper side but not painful. Throughout the hour, they both checked with us on the pressure to make sure it was good. Constance and Bridgette were amazing! Very professional and made you feel comfor...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.