Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurie Deemer, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
18 reviews
|Dentists|Covington, GA 30014 United States

2104 Newton Dr NE, Covington, GA 30014 United States

(770) 787-2828

https://www.covingtonfamilydentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
(8) · Dental

W Thomas St

(478) 452-3768
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Nicole Thomas review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Jennifer Nicole Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 04:14 AM
Dr. Deemer is an amazing dentist at a affordable cost. Her team is small but they work together well . I have been a patient there since 2008 .
Anonymous review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 04:10 AM
Today Dr.Laurie’s husband, Greg, surprised Matt Cooper and his family with a check for $1700 from the proceeds of the “148” pens that he made.
Dr Laurie Deemer review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Dr Laurie Deemer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 14:49 PM
So many yummy treats this time of year! Good thing we work for a dentist.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amber Canoles review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Amber Canoles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 07:42 AM
Amber Pickett review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Amber Pickett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:12 AM
Billy Parks review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Billy Parks on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:11 AM
Stephanie Shackelford review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Stephanie Shackelford on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:48 AM
I meant to post this Monday. . . .. I've never before had a dentist call to check on me after dental work. Not even when I had my wisdom teeth taken out. So glad I found Dr Laurie Deemer. She and her staff are fantastic!
Landis Stephens review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
Landis Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:30 AM
Excellent office, professional staff and wonderful dentist & hygienist!!Thanks to Dr Deemer and Ms Wattson for getting me back on track!!!
George Waldrop review for Laurie Deemer, DMD
George Waldrop on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 07:38 AM
Best dentist a round so go see her and her great staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.