Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Celebration, FL 34747 United States

610 Sycamore St #350, Celebration, FL 34747 United States

(407) 566-2555

http://www.yourhomesoldgr.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(80) · Real Estate

7232 Sand Lake Rd #103

(407) 227-5223
5.0
(25) · Real Estate

13790 Bridgewater Crossings Blvd Suite 1080

(407) 353-0826
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

446 W Plant St #5

(407) 706-5000
5.0
(34) · Real Estate

4929 Scenic Vista Dr

(407) 947-6420
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

suite 200 1420

(321) 284-3600
5.0
(55) · Real Estate

59 Alafaya Woods Blvd.

(407) 257-3433
About

4 BIG Reasons to Call Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty Team Today: 1) YOUR HOME MAY ALREADY BE SOLD. We have 692 Buyers in Waiting in our Database looking for a home in the area! 2) YOUR HOME WILL SELL FOR MORE MONEY. We sell our homes for 2% more in sales price when compared to your average agent. This means real dollars in Your pocket. Our Average listing sells at 99% of listed price. 3) YOUR HOME WILL SELL FASTER. We sell our homes 22.2% faster than the average agent according to board statistics 4) YOUR HOME IS MORE LIKELY TO SELL. About 64% of the homes that go on the market that do not sell. Our homes sell 87.1% of the time they go on the market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jillian T. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Jillian T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:46 AM
At FrontGate Realty you will not get an ordinary real estate team, they use a unique selling system. If you use Laura Peterson and her team you will not be disappointed.
Bonnie J. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Bonnie J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 00:09 AM
Laura and Len couldn't have been more helpful in our search for a new home. They guided us through each prospective neighborhood with expert knowledge and found us our dream home after only a month. FrontGate Realty is incredible.
Harold C. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Harold C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 01:12 AM
The whole experience with FrontGate Realty was really refreshing. It was easy and stress free. I highly recommend using them if you are looking at the real estate market.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Hank C. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Hank C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:30 AM
Oh my gosh, my experience with Frontgate Realty has been amazing! I was really able to rely on them when it came to having knowledge about the market and bidding.
Shannon G. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Shannon G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 02:22 AM
My experience with FrontGate was amazing. I never expected them to be as good as they are. They really are the best and will take care of you. I highly recommend them.
Penny I. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Penny I. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:11 AM
Laura couldn't have done anything to improve her service during the time we spent with her. She is very knowledgeable is what she does and offers great expert advice. Definitely recommend FrontGate Realty!
Lisa J. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Lisa J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 01:04 AM
I would have to give Laura a 10/10. She is a great realtor, she was always very polite and showed me the right way to do things.
Kate F. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Kate F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:29 AM
Laura is very knowledgeable she knows the market very well. We worked with her for over a year and had a very good experience.
Paula F. review for Laura Petersen - Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty - FrontGate Realty
Paula F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 01:11 AM
Great experience with Front Gate, our Realtor was very knowledgeable, very informative, and always had time for any questions we had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.