Logo White
Watch Demo

Laura Nasatir, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
23 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Sacramento, CA 95825

100 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 974-7325

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Psychiatrists

718 Alhambra Blvd

(916) 441-1925
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

945 University Ave

(916) 648-8082
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1130 Monaco Ct

(209) 478-2060
4.2
(376) · Psychiatrists

510 Plaza Dr #170

(916) 351-9400

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
  • 18 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/04/2019, 11:58 AM
Dr. Nasatir is very knowledgeable and well informed on current data. She has made an incredible difference for our family diagnosing and treating our children for anxiety. She was also able to identify our daughter’s ADD. I would highly recommend her for treatment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2019, 05:41 AM
Dr Nasatir is the first dr to really listen to me. She is concerned and caring about her patients, rare quality in most drs. I highly recommend dr Nasatir, my experiences with Dr Nasatir have been very positive.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:07 PM
I have recommended Dr. Nasatir to friends because I know they'll get good, competent care with her. She is thorough, careful, stays current on the literature, is easy to talk to, and she's straightforward with me. She has always been on time for our appointments, and I've been seeing her for several years. I've had several psychiatrists over the years because of moves and insurance changes, so I know what to look for. She's honest, helpful, and listens well, which I really appreciate.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Roseanna H. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:44 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Nasatir to anybody who just wants to talk with a professional with a heart. I have much experience in the medical/psychiatric profession and she stands above the many others. She really does listen and care. She is very knowledgeable in many areas. She is very kind and giving and will do her best to help you.
Margaret Uhey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 11:33 AM
She has got the worst bedside manner!! Dr. Nasatir is rude and aggravating. I do not recommend this psych at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:05 AM
Dr Nasatir was clearly not interested in my case. Dismissive attitude, abrasive interview technique. Spent time taking history, then asked repetitive questions. Asked ME what treatment plan would be best for me without telling me diagnosis or possible outcomes.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 16:28 PM
Terrible mental health doctor. Only interested in collecting her fee every 5-weeks and pushing pharmaceuticals. I do not recommend!
Business Response:

It is of the the greatest importance that I provide attentive, caring and clinically appropriate care to all of my patients. At every new patient appointment I personally review each form and contractual agreement and give a copy to each patient at the end of the appointment. My no-show and late cancel policies are the community standard. Some former patients seeking disability or narcotic medications have been upset when their request is denied. I do value constructive feedback.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:28 AM
Dr. Nasatir was seeing my son for over 2 years and then just dropped him out of no where. Now he has been without meds and is a child who has to deal with withdrawals and bullying due to his mental Illness not being treated. I received a letter in the mail informing me of his termination. The office would not return my calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Lu on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:59 AM
Dr. Nasatir has greatly helped me deal with my anxiety and depression. When I first saw Dr. Nasatir my anxiety level was a 10/10. After three visits its somewhere around 3/10. Dr. is an extremely good listener. She put together a plan of action to treat my mental health deficiencies without over-prescribing me medicine like other psychiatrists. I feel very fortunate. I have had several psychiatrists over the past 18 years and Dr. Nasatir is hands down the best psychiatrist I have come across.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.