Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LATINOS AUTO SALES TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Car Dealers|Mansfield, TX 76063

2437 FM 917, Mansfield, TX 76063

(239) 234-0477

https://latinos-auto-sales-tx.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

1102 Washington Dr

(817) 596-0050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3922 W US Highway 80

(972) 524-2090

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 06:33 AM
these people are awesome! husband and wife always super helpful! they were able to help me find a car in a good price range and with my (not so good credit) they always have a good choice of rides to choose from. i even got some of my family members to get a car with them!
Melanie Krueger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:36 AM
I bought my car there and loved the experience! Didn't have to wait hours to get my new car either! Very informative about the car your buying, and payments that are affordable! I was so impressed I got my daughter to buy a car from there too. Always friendly and willing to work with you. I'd recommend Latino auto sales to anyone looking for a car. You usually pay your car of in a year! Unlike pricy car lots where you have a car payment for years!
Nicole Oldham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 13:43 PM
The couple who own it is wonderful and friendly. Make shopping for a car easy and they really work with you . Differently will recommend to anyone look to try them
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Yasel Cordoves on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 17:47 PM
5 star service and honest person to trust from the beginning Knowing what to do and guide you to the all process highly recommended Thank you guys
JG Erick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:16 AM
Altamente recomendable Lesly siempre muy amable y los precios muy accesibles un placer hacer negocio con ella :)
Dulce Etreum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 10:47 AM
Son muy amables !! Ya compramos 2 carros y estamos muy contentos sobre todo por los precios y plan de financiamiento , si lo recomiendo a Latinos auto sales !(🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟)
Eric Bertrand Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 15:14 PM
Nice couple to do business with, their honest about what they have to offer and stand behind their vehicles!!!!
Eduardo Solorzano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 03:55 AM
Muy amables precios muy accesibles y tu nena muy linda���� gracias
Austin Sasha Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 17:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.