Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LATINOS AUTO SALES TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Car Dealers|Mansfield, TX 76063

2437 FM 917, Mansfield, TX 76063

(239) 234-0477

https://latinos-auto-sales-tx.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108
5.0
(19) · Automotive

1102 Washington Dr

(817) 596-0050
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474
5.0
(9) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanta Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 08:11 AM
great awesome will recommend go see them
Veronica Peteet on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 10:08 AM
Best place I have gotten a car from. They are honest and upfront!. Great prices!
Rocio Yovani on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 12:24 PM
recomiendo mucho comprar un carro aqui muy abiles y super buenas personas muy buen servisio gracias por todo
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Esmeralda Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 13:15 PM
I recommend family and friends to let u know that latinos auto sales are awesome ..their prices Are awsome with low mileage on there cars... Come out check it out...
Reinier Aguilera on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 12:53 PM
Muy buena calidad de carros. Flexibilidad de pagos y muy buenos precios. Gracias Latinos!
Jesus Serna on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 01:16 AM
Great place to do business. The owners are helpful and have a wide variety of cars with different price ranges. The owners stand by their cars and are flexible with their pricing and financing. My family has bought two cars from them so far and both have been a great deal. They have become the first stop when we need a great deal on a car.
Jacqueline Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 07:20 AM
Lesly & her husband are amazing. I’ve purchased 2 cars from them & both were good cars. They let me trade in my first car, for a car that suited my needs better. I definitely recommend Latinos Auto Sales.
Jonny Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 01:21 AM
LES RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE ESTE LUGAR COMPRE CON ELLOS EXELENTES PERSONAS HONESTOS Y AMABLES OFRECEN LAS FACILIDADES DE COMPRA Y PAGOS QUE NADIE EN TODO EL METEOPLEX TE OFRECERAN 100 PORCIENTO VERDAD YO COMPRE A PRECIO DE CONTADO Y AUN ASI ME DIERON MESES P LIQUIDAR ESTO FUE INCREÍBLE MUCHAS GRACIAS A LOS DOS MAGNIFICO EQUIPO!!!
Dianita Olmos on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 06:46 AM
She is a really nice lady! She is really honest about the cars and she get you the car you want !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.