Logo White
Watch Demo

Lather and Rinse Salon

Claimed
4.6
38 reviews
|Beauty|Brentwood, CA 94513

8375 Brentwood Blvd suite d, Ste d, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 679-7281

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are a full service salon located in Brentwood offering all the amenities of a larger salon in a small intimate spa like setting. We are staffed with two hair stylists and one manicurist which allows us to treat each client with a one of a kind experience. We offer a full line of salon services including: color/highlighting, hair extensions, haircuts, manicures, spa pedicures, brow waxing, and makeup services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
38 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Ann on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2019, 12:53 PM
Stacy did an amazing job...brought my drab hair back to life with highlights and a keratin treatment. She and her team have created such a welcoming and relaxed salon atmosphere...no intimidation or crazy product-pushing. I can't remember a time when my hair felt and looked this healthy!
Laura Seamann on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Very cute salon, great location! My daughter had her hair done for her Aunt's wedding..... Stacy was wonderful! Thank you. We will be back.
Jeanette Cava on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 00:05 AM
Stacy is amazing with any and all hair styles
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael De Haas on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 02:38 AM
I haven’t been there personally but my woman just loves Danielle Pacheco and her magical hands . All i got to say is 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. And for me it’s first sight easy on the eyes how well it turns out . 👸🏼. Not that my queen needs any more beauty then she has . But who doesn’t enjoy a nice highlight .
Maria Eugenia Duenas on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 03:32 AM
I’m so happy with my hair! Can’t wait for next week. ... she’s an awesome hairdresser and love the atmosphere.
Allyson Lorenz Shanks on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 03:36 AM
My hair looks and feels better than ever. Stacy is amazing.
Angie Galban on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:59 AM
Danielle did AWESOME on my fall color hair.. love it
Karen Kruse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 03:57 AM
Sandy and Stacy do AMAZING work at their salon.....I highly recommend that you check them out.
Lauren Youl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:30 AM
Stacy does a fabulous job with my hair. She always puts up with my changes in color but gives great advice about what suits me and my hair and my lifestyle! I love my color and am really enjoy my extensions!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.