Logo White
Watch Demo

Latanya Tamara Benjamin

Own this business?
4.6
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

1131 North 35th Avenue 3rd Floor, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 265-7546

https://www.mhs.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(24) · Dermatologists

7800 SW 57th Ave

(305) 740-6181
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

1111 Kane Concourse

(305) 866-2177
5.0
(14) · Dermatology

3659 S. Miami Avenue

(305) 856-6555
5.0
(19) · Dermatologists

1001 NW 13th St

(561) 750-0544
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2666 Tigertail Ave

(305) 877-6789
About

Dr. Latanya Benjamin, MD is a pediatric dermatology specialist in Hollywood, FL and has been practicing for 10 years. She graduated from Drexel University College of Medicine in 2001 and specializes in pediatric dermatology and dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:23 AM
Not able to contact please check the number
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:51 AM
I have never met a more diligent doctor. She takes the time to explain and educate you????. Her assessment and treatment of my son's condition was spot on and it worked quickly just as she said it would. I couldn't be happier. If your child is having any dermatological issues go see her! She should give a seminar to the other pediatric dermatologists in south Florida. They could learn a thing or two from her.
Ally Knoph on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:44 AM
Today was my son's first visit with Dr. Benjamin and we were both nervous. I have never met a more thorough doctor since going through my son's plight. Her staff was amazing, too. My son and I had a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Benjamin.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Janice Medina on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:57 AM
Dr. Benjamin is outstanding! I was lucky enough to get an appt for my then 2 mth old daughter for a hemangioma on her nose. After thorough examination she determined treatment should be started ASAP since it was growing inside her nose which could block her airways. 1 year later and several laser therapy sessions, my girl is birthmark free! Her bedside manner is top notch. Her staff is the best. I will miss seeing her so often but am forever thankful for her care.
Happy Mom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 07:05 AM
The office staff was SO VERY friendly and welcoming. Carolina and Selina were so helpful and kind. Dr. Benjamin was so gentle and sweet to my little son. She was very thorough and took her time to explain everything to me. I did not feel hurried at all. I had such a great feeling about the whole experience.
Jose Rodriguez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 07:24 AM
Dr. Benjamin is "AMAZING" our we took our daughter to see her for a hemangioma. We were a little hesitant at first we had gone to the other children's hospital in Miami-Dade and had a horrible experience when we walked into Dr. Benjamin office we felt like family. She took the time to calm all our fears and gave us treatment options. The personal care we received and attention was awesome we drive 100 miles round trip from our home to see her,and worth every mile. Her staff is just as good
Mrs. Franklin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:56 AM
I have been dealing Dr. Benjamin and her office staff for about 1 year with my children. They have made feel comfortable and are wonderful. The office and Doctor have a way of making my children feel very comfortable in the office setting they provide.
Mrs. Franklin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:55 AM
Here at Memorial I have received the best treatment for my kids. Dr. Latanya Benjamin team and stuff is wonderful. She is not only a doctor but has preformed an amazing surgery on my child. She had made sure to follow up after surgery and recovery to ensure everything was done properly. Always the team and herself has been there for when we have needed them. I will recommend this office to anyone for the best care in Dade & Broward. I will recommend her as an Excellent provider.
Samantha on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 04:15 AM
Dr. Benjamin was very warm and friendly to my daughter. She was extremely thorough and explained in detail the treatment options. The office staff were also wonderful and very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Benjamin.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.