Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Skin Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Lake Worth, FL 33461

4671 S Congress Ave, Ste 100A, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 641-9490

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Laser Skin and Wellness, our goal is to help you look and feel your best, at any age. Our staff strives to provide the highest level of service from patient care and safety to personalized attention and stunning results. History Established in 1999. Laser Skin & Wellness was established in 1999 and is the most experienced aesthetic laser center in Palm Beach Gardens and Lake Worth. We started with one office and one laser and still today, with two locations and many lasers, we pride ourselves on providing the latest anti-aging treatments at the best value possible. Our staff is experienced in all laser treatments, and they continue to be educated on the newest procedures avail

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    TeresaLocke53 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    04/11/2014, 13:30 PM
    I am continually happy with any and all services that I have had at Laser Skin & Wellness
    MaganJensen239 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    12/05/2013, 07:33 AM
    It was a very informative experience. I loved learning about how to take care of my skin & most importantly, look younger!
    LynetteStover565 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    11/10/2013, 11:08 AM
    The staff at the Lake Worth location is friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Shelly administers treatments responsibly.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    JanisHutchinson108 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    10/10/2013, 04:41 AM
    I am not sure which treatments are best for my skin and the improvements I would like to see. For me as a layperson I am unsure about how to initiate a therapy. It would be nice if you offered a ski
    MeridithHuseby48 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    10/01/2013, 02:15 AM
    I've been a patient at Laser Skin for many years and each treatment has been excellent! Botox, Juvederm, Titan, peels - all excellent services with great results. Thanks so much for the excellent services!
    KellyCaldwell219 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    09/17/2013, 04:15 AM
    I always have the most rewarding experience with any procedure. Shelly is the best with the vision of an artist. Care is always gentle.
    IvyDubin379 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    08/29/2013, 11:53 AM
    The staff is always very pleasant the only suggestion I have is that you should give regular patients more of a discount, like I get a Multi B shot every week with my wife, they should offer a better price on the packets for those who use it every week.
    GeorgetteWaddell268 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    08/17/2013, 14:34 PM
    Love your office, not only is the staff very professional, they are also very friendly. The work I had done was explained in great detail and I was made very comfortable.
    AmandaDavis621 on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    07/20/2013, 14:10 PM
    Fantastic, for the very first time I could follow a diet program and didn't feel hungry, sick, upset, or hate the whole world for not being able to do what I love todo eat a lot. Not only the program is the best, but Tracy and all the girls are very friendly and supportive, they help me to do it, and lost the extra weight I hated so much
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.