Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
826 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77015

14614 Woodforest Blvd, Houston, TX 77015

(713) 453-6175

https://laspalomasmexicanrest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

10 people are looking at this business

About

We're family owned and operated. We have been in business for almost 20 years. Our food is made fresh daily and we use the best ingredients possible. We strive to provide the best possible service to all our guests. We will make you feel right at home as soon as walk in the door. :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
826 reviews
5538
  
4155
  
352
  
26
  
121
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Gail Jefferson review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Barbara Gail Jefferson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2015, 02:27 AM
Don't think I will eat there again but the drink was slamming.
Rosa Preciado Hernandez review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Rosa Preciado Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 03:20 AM
Super delicioso y el personal super atento e amable. Se los recomiendo: )
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Ramirez review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Alex Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:31 AM
Great hangout.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Keri Charles Gernon review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Keri Charles Gernon on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 07:36 AM
We have been coming here for 15 years!! It has always been very good service, great margaritas, and food that keeps us coming back!! Thanks Jose and Gloria
Stacy Lessmann Macias review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Stacy Lessmann Macias on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 04:30 AM
Love this place. We go there every week. Food is great and the servers are so friendly.
Alma Ruben Gonzales review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Alma Ruben Gonzales on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2014, 04:54 AM
Great service .. Great FOOD , the beerritas are !!The night manager is one of the best manager's I've ever had!!Great customer service !!
Pete N Erika Hidalgo review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Pete N Erika Hidalgo on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:38 AM
Love the food love the staff.... Great place for some ritas and fajitas .... My family and I love it...
Adan Alaniz review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Adan Alaniz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 05:43 AM
Great food and service every time we go!
Bill Alexander review for Las Palomas Mexican Restaurant
Bill Alexander on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 04:38 AM
My wife and I have been coming here for years. We love the food here and the atmosphere is perfect. The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel like you are being given the best service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.