Logo White
Watch Demo

Larimar Medspa

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Wellness|Chattanooga, TN 37405

307 Manufacturers Rd #201, Ste 201, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 755-8880

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

About Face
5.0
(92) · Wellness

6151 Shallowford Rd # 101

(423) 870-3223

3 people are looking at this business

About

Larimar Medspa is Chattanooga's most comprehensive and luxurious medical day spa. Our menu of services includes a variety of treatments focused on feeling better, looking better, or simply relaxing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
strickland1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/03/2009, 12:06 PM
Very happy with service. Nice staff. Most beautiful spa in town. Would highly recommend.
kareng123 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/13/2008, 09:30 AM
With all of the medical spas that are popping up all over Chattannoga I have found myself searching for that one place that has it all. I have visited many and they all were OK but my search is over after my visit to Larimar. They are without a doubt the best in this area. I have personally tried their facials, microdermabrasion, and most recently Botox and have been 100% satisfied with all of my treatments. One thing that I found very unique is that with the facility being so luxurious I guess I was expecting a snooty staff. I couldn't have been more wrong. The esthetician, Dedra, was so down to earth and helpful and my skin has never looked better. Unlike the other spas I have been to, ret...  more>>
rbradley22 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/07/2008, 01:40 AM
This spa is the total package. A beautiful facility with a knowledgeable staff. Chattanooga has waited a long time for a facility of this caliber. This is now my relaxation destination!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
sunshinecity999 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/20/2008, 03:45 AM
I have traveled a lot of places, and am a frequent spa junkie, but I cannot say enough about my experience at Larimar. From the moment you walk in the door you know you are in for a treat. I was escorted back to a beautiful relaxation room where I ejoyed a cup of warm tea as I waited for my appointment. I changed into the softest robe I have ever worn, and was taken to my massage....WOW! You can tell that the therapist has had years of experience and I must say that it was one of the best massages I have ever had, and I have had many. Next was my facial. I have not had as many facials as massages, but I can tell you one thing, I will be a regular now! My skin has never felt so good and the t...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.