Logo White
Watch Demo

Lansdowne Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
1365 reviews
|Healthcare|Leesburg, Virginia 20176

19440 Golf Vista Plz Ste 250, Ste 250, Leesburg, Virginia 20176

(703) 858-5990

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Prakash P. Amin, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2211 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 587-2255

8 people are looking at this business

Blumenthal-Mcg Sally
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

823 Cathedral Drive, Aptos, CA 95003

(831) 685-4728

7 people are looking at this business

Corban Counseling
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

6 people are looking at this business

Georgia Sports and Pain Physicians
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4900 Ivey Rd NW Ste 810

(678) 324-7913

2 people are looking at this business

Roger S Lim Dds
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

4 people are looking at this business

Seattle Spine & Sports Medicine
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3213 Eastlake Ave E a

(206) 861-8200

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,365 reviews
51,339
  
420
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1349 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Beard Conrath on Facebook

16 days ago

01/07/2020, 00:12 AM
Dr Chung is wonderful. He's a gifted dentist and surgeon and always makes sure you are comfortable during any procedure (I've had 4 implants and various other stuff). Highly recommend!
Jeffrey T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/10/2019, 11:39 AM
Great as always. Comfortable, simple, fast.
Mark Kuser on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 11:21 AM
Dr. Chung and his staff made my experience more comfortable then I could have imagined. He explained all my options and I always knew upfront what was happening with my treatment and payment plan. Dr. Chung did an amazing job!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Omar Doraney on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:11 AM
133 candy corn in the jar
John C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 06:02 AM
The team was welcoming on my first visit to LDC and the service and treatment were top notch. I’ve found a new home for my dental care.
Business Response:

Welcome to the LDC Family, John! We are glad to hear that you had a great first visit. We will continue to make your visits as pleasant as the first. Thank you so much for your support and trust. - Your LDC Family

Jamie M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:23 AM
Today was the best cleaning experience I’ve had at a dentist, ever. Like most people, I dread dentist visits even for a routine cleaning. Min was extremely gentle and very precise with the instruments that I felt no discomfort whatsoever. I typically get sprayed all over my face when the water syringe is used and when the suction tube is left hanging over the side of my lips, it irritates my skin. Min used the suction tube when it was needed without leaving it in and cleaned the inside of my mouth frequently with water without me never feeling any water splash. Thank you!
Sarah W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 06:10 AM
Hygienist was very nice and gentle.

Was told at last visit that this would only be $138 this time. Paid $100+ extra for Dr to look at one tooth, spending maybe, maybe 2 minutes doing so. Don't appreciate the extra charge.
Business Response:

We are sorry that you were not happy with being charged for a doctor's exam. In the state of Virginia, dental hygienists must work under the supervision of a dentist. Patients records must be reviewed by a dentist. Therefore, all of our patients must have a doctor's exam. During our exam, we review several systems. We review with the hygienist, your overall healthy history, your periodontal condition, your restorative needs, any bite changes, any esthetic concerns, screen for cancer and much more. The hygienists can not make a diagnosis of those conditions. -Your LDC family.

David W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:45 AM
Always top notch, professional service and super friendly. Have had both dentists and mostly Dr Frames last few years and both are the best. Staff is great. I am always impressed.
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:49 AM
I had a very good visit. I had a tooth ache. I called Paula in the office and she was able to get me an appointment right away. When I got there I didn’t have to wait long. The doctor was able to help me.
Very care people that work there.
Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.