Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Language World Services, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
32 reviews
|Business Services|Carmichael, CA 95608

7220 Fair Oaks Blvd, Ste D, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 333-5247

https://languageworld.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

16858 Yolo Ave

(530) 787-3242

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services

10555 Old Placerville Rd

(916) 368-4468

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

856 N Sacramento St

(209) 369-3611
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1322 Blue Oaks Blvd

(916) 780-2888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

2155 Pfe Rd

(916) 782-8494
5.0
(1) · Business Services

10995 Gold Center Dr #100

(916) 851-0260

1 person is looking at this business

About

Language World Services is Northern California's premier language service provider offering comprehensive solutions for healthcare, government and private sector organizations. We are the largest provider of onsite interpreting in our region, and one of few organizations to specialize in bilingual staffing. Our enduring emphasis on quality both drives our success and sets us apart from our competitors. We invite you to explore our website and stand ready to exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
32 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:44 AM
Yessmine Ben Brahim on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 07:26 AM
I started with Language World a little over two years ago, and what can I say? It has been amazing. Excellent mentors, interesting training, supervisors are very supportive and the schedulers are very helpful. If you want to learn and grow, start here and you'll never want to leave.
Irma Olortegui on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:14 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Amber Amaral-Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 07:26 AM
I have been with this company for almost a year. I love this company and highly recommended it to others. The interpreters are amazing people and the management is the best I've ever experienced! A true class act!! Honest, hardworking, dependable and ethical people!
Xiaoli Huang on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 13:59 PM
LWS is a great company that provides quality training to its employees and encourages continuous learning and enhancement of our interpreting skills. We have an inspiring founder and CEO who motivates us, and a group of devoted staff and mentors who support us on the job.
Santi Per on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 12:47 PM
Raúl Max Villacorta on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 06:58 AM
Natasha Pokrovska on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2015, 11:17 AM
I like language world services, They are the first experience I have had in the United States where the firm works with me like a partner and does not try to take advantage of me as an immigrant. Management has been very professional, respectful and responsive. I have had many great experiences through this organization and I would highly recommend them to anyone with the skills.
Yeny Peña-Grafton on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:33 AM
I have been part of the Language World Services Family for almost 10 years. Although I have not been an employee of LWS for over two years now, the work that this organization does is close to my heart and I believe in their dedication to bring the best services to both our fellow community members who speak limited English and to the businesses and organizations that seek to serve them. Bill Glasser, time after time has shown to be innovative and forward thinking while his entire team helps support his goal to be a leader in the industry. I deeply respect this organization's passion as they seek to continuously improve the important services they deliver.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.