Logo White
Watch Demo

Lane Street Blooms

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Consumer Services|Blissfield, MI 49228

131 S Lane St, Blissfield, MI 49228

(517) 682-1101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flower House Florist
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2557 Biddle Ave

(734) 284-1422

4 people are looking at this business

Bartz Viviano Flowers & Gifts
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2160 Preston Pkwy

(419) 724-1016

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Lane Street Blooms

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Brenke Butts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:23 AM
Thank you for the great service and last minute flower arrangement on your busiest day. Never disappointed.
Barb DeVantier Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:21 AM
Lane Street Blooms has beautiful gifts and creates amazing floral arrangements! I so appreciate their willingness to go above and beyond to please their customers! Make sure you stop by and check out this awesome business!
Brian Slavens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:16 AM
Very nice owner and staff, beautiful work, huge selection of lots of unique gifts, no matter what you are doing give this place a try, you will be happy you did!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Cady Hodgkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:37 AM
Love this shop! Amazing products, beautiful floral arrangements and wonderful staff!
Vicki Papenhagen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 02:22 AM
Just received the new and improved makeover of the Christmas swag and wreath for the fireplace. Great job, Ron --love it!!
Teresa Cassaubon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:09 AM
Thank you for beautiful arrangements! My anniversary flowers were awesome!
Denise Iffland on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:54 AM
I had an arrangement made by these talented florists and loved it so much!! I knew it would be great. Thanks so much for what you all do! Choose Lane Street Blooms you won't be disappointed!!!
Sarah Harsh Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 01:08 AM
Jamie Torok on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2015, 04:14 AM
My mom and I stopped in today for the first time and we had a great experience! The store was closing early but stayed open so we could look around and shop. We both really appreciated how welcome we felt shopping today. We found some great Christmas items and will definitely be back when we are in the Blissfield area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.