Logo White
Watch Demo

Lane Street Blooms

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Florists|Blissfield, MI 49228

131 S Lane St, Blissfield, MI 49228

(517) 682-1101

https://www.facebook.com/lanestreetblooms

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2557 Biddle Ave

(734) 284-1422
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2160 Preston Pkwy

(419) 724-1016
About

Message from Lane Street Blooms

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerrie Lievens Holliger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:22 AM
Billie Luna Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:15 AM
Judy Ivan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:01 AM
We ordered flowers for my mother's funeral last week ... a spray of Spring flowers for the casket - and a cross made from Spring flowers on a stand from the grandchildren ... both pieces were amazing ... they arrived fresh and in perfect condition - and were still fresh 2 days later at the burial ... I would recommend Lane Street Blooms to anyone and everyone - you won't be disappointed ... thank you for more than meeting our expectations ... Judy Ivan April 2017
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Holly Brenke Butts on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:23 AM
Thank you for the great service and last minute flower arrangement on your busiest day. Never disappointed.
Barb DeVantier Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:21 AM
Lane Street Blooms has beautiful gifts and creates amazing floral arrangements! I so appreciate their willingness to go above and beyond to please their customers! Make sure you stop by and check out this awesome business!
Brian Slavens on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:16 AM
Very nice owner and staff, beautiful work, huge selection of lots of unique gifts, no matter what you are doing give this place a try, you will be happy you did!
Laura Cady Hodgkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:37 AM
Love this shop! Amazing products, beautiful floral arrangements and wonderful staff!
Vicki Papenhagen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2016, 02:22 AM
Just received the new and improved makeover of the Christmas swag and wreath for the fireplace. Great job, Ron --love it!!
Teresa Cassaubon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:09 AM
Thank you for beautiful arrangements! My anniversary flowers were awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.