Logo White
Watch Demo

Lane Street Blooms

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Consumer Services|Blissfield, MI 49228

131 S Lane St, Blissfield, MI 49228

(517) 682-1101

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flower House Florist
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2557 Biddle Ave

(734) 284-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Bartz Viviano Flowers & Gifts
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2160 Preston Pkwy

(419) 724-1016

About

Message from Lane Street Blooms

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny C Bowles II on Facebook

a month ago

11/10/2019, 01:24 AM
Great shop. Friendly folks. Interesting decor. Wonderful flower arrangements.
Barb DeVantier Schmidt on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:29 AM
Thanks Tammy and Ron for being so kind this morning! Having a beautiful flower arrangement delivered within an hour of ordering it is yet another example of your exceptional customer service!! The flowers were perfect and so appreciated!! I highly recommend Lane Street Blooms!!
Shannon Galvan on Facebook

4 months ago

08/11/2019, 05:10 AM
Beautiful arrangement to choose from, very friendly environment and people!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Denise Zuchowski on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:18 AM
Tammy is wonderful and knows how to take care of her customers and her flowers! I recently received an absolutely beautiful arrangement of roses. They are over a week old and they are standing tall, have bloomed perfectly and smell heavenly! Support your community merchants, Shop Locally for the best service and products!
Tamara Marquez Ball Bennett on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 03:48 AM
BEAUTIFUL arrangements, unique gifts & OUTSTANDING customer service!! Highly recommend Lane Street Blooms!
Michelle Suhr Maran on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 02:23 AM
I always give them a price range and let them create to match a theme. I have never been disappointed. I love to shop local.
Angie Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 05:09 AM
Amazing service!! Beautiful flowers � ����. Highly recommended!! ��
Darlene Hadden Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 04:10 AM
Thanks you, Lane Street Blooms! Your recommendation of flowers for our daughters graduation party was spot on. The center pieces looked fantastic!
Sara Diebel Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:06 AM
Beautiful arrangements and friendly thoughtful florists that add the perfect personal touch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.