Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1223 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bossier City, LA 71111

2701 Benton Rd, Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 797-1233

https://www.golanders.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4408 Magnum Dr

(318) 742-9606
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10244 Linwood Ave

(318) 686-1802
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4002 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-4545
5.0
(52) · Auto Repair

1054 Pearl Dr

(318) 741-6687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3809 Shed Rd

(318) 584-7109
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

360 Island Rd

(318) 747-4623
About

New and pre owned auto sales, car sales, truck sales, service, parts, and body shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,223 reviews
5687
  
447
  
330
  
229
  
1186
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giovanna Caravello-Bonnos review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Giovanna Caravello-Bonnos on Facebook

10 months ago

04/06/2021, 02:22 AM
We had Tyree and he was absolutely amazing! He greeted us right away and made us feel so welcomed. He helped get us into the exact car we wanted and answered any questions we had! If you go ask for Tyree!
Whitney Giddens review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Whitney Giddens on Facebook

10 months ago

04/02/2021, 05:49 AM
Absolutely the WORST service I have ever experienced! Brand new truck in the shop twice in a row with no fix! Over 30 days the first time and now 22 days. Was told it would be ready today and now I’m getting more excuses. The service manager doesn’t seem to exist because he never returns phone calls. The advisors are worthless and if you want answers you have to physically show up there. I can not wait to get out of this truck and go elsewhere!!!!
Business Response:

Whitney, we are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We always strive to ensure that all service customers are taken care of in a timely manner and that we accurately diagnosed problems. If there is anything further we can do, please let us know.

Brandy Kellogg review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Brandy Kellogg on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2021, 04:57 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jennifer Busby review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jennifer Busby on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 03:36 AM
My son and I purchased his first vehicle from Landers this week, Mr. Fred is an awesome salesman! This dealership is like no other, every one is very friendly, helpful and actually listens. We are so excited about our purchase, thank you to everyone at Landers for the amazing service!
Business Response:

Jennifer, thank you so much for sharing! We are so thrilled that Fred was able to find the perfect first truck for your son! We hope he loves it, and we look forward to seeing you both again!

Ken Robinson review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Ken Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 02:24 AM
Dropped my truck off at 0800 on Thursday Jan 14th for service. At that time they told me they would get back with me the same day or by Friday the last East. Thursday passed without hearing anything, Friday I called and they said it would be Monday or Tuesday before they would know. Since they had not looked at my truck, I asked if I could just pick up my truck and bring it back Monday. I was told I could BUT... they would have to write a new ticket which would put me in the back of the line. Monday passed, didn’t hear anything, now here it is Tuesday jan 19th 6:00pm and haven’t heard a word. Oh wait, I did get a text from landers trying to sell me a new truck.... They don’t even bother to get you a rental. Once I get my truck back, I will NEVER EVER use them. I would rather drive to Texas then leave it with these people in Bossier city.
Business Response:

Ken, we are sorry that we have fallen short of your expectations. We always strive to ensure that we provide service in a timely manner to all of our customers. We apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you. Please reach to April at 318-797-1233 ext 2155 or ababcock@golanders.com.

Kay McMillon Davis review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Kay McMillon Davis on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 05:25 AM
Just got off the phone with Lauryn Smith and I have to say she was so professional and courteous! It’s people like her who make shopping for a new vehicle so convenient and easy! She was able to answer all my questions and Make me feel at ease with my choice! There are so many places to shop, but no one else offers this kind of service! Thanks Landers!
Moon Anselmo review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Moon Anselmo on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 04:14 AM
Lauryn was really knowledgeable and professional 10/10 recommend going to her!!
Nicholas Christian Oliver review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Nicholas Christian Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 03:07 AM
mrs. Mya killing the game. I dont believe I've ever had a new car day go as smooth and unbelievable. first off the steal I got on my Jeep is slap your mama good, and you could really tell they CARED about MY experience. thank you Mya and Landers
Brittany Dick review for Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Brittany Dick on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 02:42 AM
Lauryn was absolutely fantastic. Super helpful and very professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.