Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss

Own this business?
4.1
95 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, Texas 75218

9219 Garland Road, Suite 2107, Dallas, Texas 75218

(866) 269-4325

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medifast Weight Control Centers
5.0
(27) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230

1 person is looking at this business

Trojan Nutrition
5.0
(44) · Wellness

1510 W Main St

(937) 332-0993

1 person is looking at this business

Roots Nutrition & Fitness
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1210 N La Brea Ave

(310) 419-0835

2 people are looking at this business

Shamrock Nutrition
4.9
(204) · Wellness

128 S Main St

(336) 270-5478
Eupraxia Onalaska
4.9
(17) · Wellness

925 13th Ave S

(608) 781-4959

2 people are looking at this business

Crave 80/20
4.9
(117) · Wellness

211 Graham Ave

(715) 590-2348

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
95 reviews
552
  
47
  
39
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Beth Murray Hime on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/04/2018, 16:06 PM
    I would rate McCarty higher if I could! I would recommend this practice over ANY other out there!! Great experience!!
    Kimberly Medlock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 06:16 AM
    Just 3 days in. I thought the care i recieved was great. All who I met and who took care of me were kind. Im glad I had the mini sleeve done. Ready to get on the down side of this after surgery.
    Vickie Fields Rice on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 09:27 AM
    Dr Mccarty did my surgery in 2002. I had the gastric bypass and lost 125 lbs! I'm now in great shape and never felt better! Thank you!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Lisa Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2017, 03:56 AM
    Angelica Justice on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 19:18 PM
    Angelica Justice on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 04:51 AM
    DeEdrea McIntosh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2017, 04:11 AM
    I had my mini sleeve on 6/16/2017, and it was the best thing I could have done for my health. More energy. My experience with Dr. McCarty and his staff has been excellent. I would highly recommend him for anyone contemplating WLS. Great followups as well! Thank you, Dr. McCarty!!!
    Carla Willis Gohlke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2017, 08:56 AM
    Gale Jennings on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/24/2017, 18:57 PM
    I had a great experience here. Was a cash pay. Was very knowledgeable of the different procedures and picked what was best for me. Staff was super friendly. Had no problems, ever. Was able to meet and have gastric sleeve done with in few weeks.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.