Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
88 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Dallas, TX 75218

9219 Garland Road, Suite 2107, Dallas, TX 75218

(866) 269-4325

https://mccartyweightloss.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6121 West Park Blvd Ste B210

(469) 366-1090
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2823 Hillview Ln

(214) 549-5233
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
88 reviews
544
  
47
  
36
  
21
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sabrina Williams review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Sabrina Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 01:17 AM
I had a revision that put me in the hospital for 3 months. I had a hole and Dr. McCarty told me over and over he didn’t know how to fix it. And was going to send me to a skilled Nursing facility. Doctors at Baylor told be I was within 2 days of dying. I had to be transferred to Baylor Dallas after being at First Baptist for 11 days with sepsis and a hole. My life is completely hell now because of this man and First Baptist Medical. I see doctors on a weekly basis and have PTSD from a 3 month hospital stay. I will never be the same and no one is willing to touch me because of the damage and neglect in the surgery and his care.
Robyn Martin review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Robyn Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:56 AM
I had my NOTE procedure in 2015 and have been able to keep the weight off! He was such a great inspiration to my success! Recommend his clinic to anyone looking for help with their weight loss journey!
Jean Montgomery review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Jean Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 02:45 AM
Best treatment, caring staff, efficient and get Er done crew! Thanks for fitting me in before the year end!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Taylor James review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Taylor James on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 06:00 AM
Best doctor around town! Pre surgery weight 197 now weighing 105.
Mackenzie Bean review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Mackenzie Bean on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 02:34 AM
I had the best experience and great results in just one year with the mini sleeve.
Gina Creekmore-Croslin review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Gina Creekmore-Croslin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 07:42 AM
Had the mini sleeve done on a Thursday and by the following Tuesday I was outside teaching my grandson how to ride a bike!! No pain at all!! I’m almost 2 months post-op and am down right at 40lbs!!! Best decision I’ve ever made!! Dr. Macarty and his staff are amazing!! I’ve referred so many of my friends and family!
Randi Vanderwalt review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Randi Vanderwalt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 04:46 AM
He did my mini sleeve. Amazing. 3 years later and I am finally not in the over weight category. 240 to 150. Yahoo. And answered all my questions. Everyone there was just great. Cant even see my scars. ♡ it!!
Mandy Stegall review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Mandy Stegall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:11 AM
I had the mini sleeve procedure on 8/1/19 and after 6 weeks, I’ve lost 45 pounds. Dr McCarty is absolutely the best! I recommend him and the procedure to anyone I come across! I was a yo-yo dieter and my A1C was borderline, after my mom passing away from diabetes, I knew it was time for me to do something. I researched and found him. I can’t say enough good words about him and the team, thinking about where I was to where I am now blows me away! Thank you so much Dr McCarty and team, you probably saved my life. ❤️ to you all!
Christie Jones review for Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss
Christie Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 09:38 AM
Dr. McCarthy has great knowledge about any wls & has the best bedside manners. I had a rny reversal done 3weeks ago and he has kept up with me. The surgical team who did the rny 9yrs ago pushed me in & out with no updates or follow up. Very glad I found a Dr. who took me seriously and one who cares about his patients. his assistant is a beautiful soul that will do everything possible for you & makes sure day or night she will call to check in with you. I appreciate both of them for there hard work & caring spirit. its really a family you come into. Dont look nowhere else go see Dr. McCarthy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.