Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss

Own this business?
4.1
102 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, Texas 75218

9219 Garland Road, Suite 2107, Dallas, Texas 75218

(866) 269-4325

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medifast Weight Control Centers
5.0
(27) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230

3 people are looking at this business

Trojan Nutrition
5.0
(44) · Wellness

1510 W Main St

(937) 332-0993

3 people are looking at this business

Roots Nutrition & Fitness
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1210 N La Brea Ave

(310) 419-0835

4 people are looking at this business

Clear Outlook
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4609 Grape Rd

(574) 277-5555

2 people are looking at this business

Shamrock Nutrition
4.9
(214) · Wellness

128 S Main St

(336) 270-5478

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Nancy
4.9
(89) · Wellness

436 N. Bedford Drive

(310) 299-7373

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
102 reviews
552
  
47
  
39
  
21
  
110
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jean Montgomery on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/26/2019, 02:45 AM
    Best treatment, caring staff, efficient and get Er done crew! Thanks for fitting me in before the year end!
    Taylor James on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/09/2019, 06:00 AM
    Best doctor around town! Pre surgery weight 197 now weighing 105.
    Mackenzie Bean on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/30/2019, 02:34 AM
    I had the best experience and great results in just one year with the mini sleeve.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Gina Creekmore-Croslin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/06/2019, 07:42 AM
    Had the mini sleeve done on a Thursday and by the following Tuesday I was outside teaching my grandson how to ride a bike!! No pain at all!! I’m almost 2 months post-op and am down right at 40lbs!!! Best decision I’ve ever made!! Dr. Macarty and his staff are amazing!! I’ve referred so many of my friends and family!
    Randi Vanderwalt on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/03/2019, 04:46 AM
    He did my mini sleeve. Amazing. 3 years later and I am finally not in the over weight category. 240 to 150. Yahoo. And answered all my questions. Everyone there was just great. Cant even see my scars. ♡ it!!
    Mandy Stegall on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/18/2019, 03:11 AM
    I had the mini sleeve procedure on 8/1/19 and after 6 weeks, I’ve lost 45 pounds. Dr McCarty is absolutely the best! I recommend him and the procedure to anyone I come across! I was a yo-yo dieter and my A1C was borderline, after my mom passing away from diabetes, I knew it was time for me to do something. I researched and found him. I can’t say enough good words about him and the team, thinking about where I was to where I am now blows me away! Thank you so much Dr McCarty and team, you probably saved my life. ❤️ to you all!
    Christie Jones on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/10/2019, 09:38 AM
    Dr. McCarthy has great knowledge about any wls & has the best bedside manners. I had a rny reversal done 3weeks ago and he has kept up with me. The surgical team who did the rny 9yrs ago pushed me in & out with no updates or follow up. Very glad I found a Dr. who took me seriously and one who cares about his patients. his assistant is a beautiful soul that will do everything possible for you & makes sure day or night she will call to check in with you. I appreciate both of them for there hard work & caring spirit. its really a family you come into. Dont look nowhere else go see Dr. McCarthy
    Debra Persiano-Moreno on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/04/2019, 01:20 AM
    Best surgeon! Dr. McCarty did my GB surgery in 2001 best decision I ever made.
    Donna Fisher on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/04/2019, 01:14 AM
    5 stars I would definitely recommend Dr Mcarty I had my surgery in the middle of July I experienced very little pain from the surgery and 7 weeks out and I've lost 30 lb and the staff is great in his office.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.