Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss

Own this business?
4.1
95 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, Texas 75218

9219 Garland Road, Suite 2107, Dallas, Texas 75218

(866) 269-4325

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medifast Weight Control Centers
5.0
(27) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230

1 person is looking at this business

Medi-weightloss
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1098 Bermuda Run Suite 6

(912) 681-6334

3 people are looking at this business

Trojan Nutrition
5.0
(44) · Wellness

1510 W Main St

(937) 332-0993

4 people are looking at this business

Roots Nutrition & Fitness
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1210 N La Brea Ave

(310) 419-0835
Eupraxia Onalaska
4.9
(17) · Wellness

925 13th Ave S

(608) 781-4959

1 person is looking at this business

Aspen Clinic
4.7
(24) · Wellness

330 Falconer Dr # I

(985) 809-3240

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
95 reviews
552
  
47
  
39
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debra Persiano-Moreno on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/04/2019, 01:20 AM
    Best surgeon! Dr. McCarty did my GB surgery in 2001 best decision I ever made.
    Donna Fisher on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/04/2019, 01:14 AM
    5 stars I would definitely recommend Dr Mcarty I had my surgery in the middle of July I experienced very little pain from the surgery and 7 weeks out and I've lost 30 lb and the staff is great in his office.
    Lori Williams Morales on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/01/2019, 10:43 AM
    most amazing, caring staff ever!!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Elizabeth Saldivar on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/23/2019, 19:44 PM
    .. that moment when you no longer need a seatbelt extension! Game Changer! Happy Dance!
    Elizabeth Alstrin on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/29/2019, 01:10 AM
    This place gave me my Life back with a life-changing surgery called the mini sleeve patented by Dr. McCarty! I had the best experience and great staff and support with this clinic! Highly recommend it if you’re thinking about bariatric surgery please look into McCarty weight-loss center!
    Amie Barnard Perez on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/16/2019, 03:39 AM
    Dr McCarty and staff are so friendly! Very impressed with the service I got! I highly recommend!
    Arlene Salazar on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/08/2019, 04:06 AM
    Loved the mini sleeve. Recovery time is very quick, after 2 weeks, I was able to start foods. Also, there was no pre op diet!!
    Veronica Preston-Talley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/02/2019, 01:26 AM
    I just wanted to say how overly impressed I am with the services I received during my initial consultation with Dr. McCarty and his staff. They genuinely listened to my concerns and worked out a game plan for my weight loss. If my first visit experience is an indication of how their services will be thru out this journey, I am already totally hooked! It is something great when a doctor and his staff make you feel special and not just a number. Thank you all and I look forward to taking this journey with you!
    Dae Marie on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/30/2019, 01:34 AM
    Are you wondering should you get the surgery from Dr. McCarty? PLEASE DO! You will not regret it! I had my surgery 7/13/18 my start weight was 412 today is 4/30/19 and my current weight is 245! 🙌🏾! Every time I call, they are so positive, very helpful & thoroughly answers all my questions (even the weird ones lol). He does the sleeve in a way where your recovery time will not be long, I had surgery Friday, & I was back at work by the following Monday. It’s a very family oriented business, and very accepting. Thank you Dr. McCarty, and the ENTIRE McCarty team! You blessed my life!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.