Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Wellness & Weight Loss

Own this business?
4.1
95 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, Texas 75218

9219 Garland Road, Suite 2107, Dallas, Texas 75218

(866) 269-4325

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medifast Weight Control Centers
5.0
(27) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230

1 person is looking at this business

Trojan Nutrition
5.0
(44) · Wellness

1510 W Main St

(937) 332-0993

1 person is looking at this business

Roots Nutrition & Fitness
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1210 N La Brea Ave

(310) 419-0835

2 people are looking at this business

Shamrock Nutrition
4.9
(204) · Wellness

128 S Main St

(336) 270-5478
Eupraxia Onalaska
4.9
(17) · Wellness

925 13th Ave S

(608) 781-4959

2 people are looking at this business

Crave 80/20
4.9
(117) · Wellness

211 Graham Ave

(715) 590-2348

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
95 reviews
552
  
47
  
39
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shane Pruitt on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/01/2019, 07:33 AM
    mini sleeved on 3/14, back to work on 3/18 pretty painless procedure!
    Brian Stanley on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/29/2019, 12:03 PM
    I just had my surgery on Tuesday w Dr.McCarty. He and his staff are excellent would recommend them to anyone considering the surgery. My wife had hers w Dr.McCarty 2 years ago thank you Dr.McCarty and staff for everything
    Kim Coppin Echols on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/22/2019, 12:02 PM
    I felt so comfortable from the start with Dr. McCarty and his staff. I'm so very pleased with my decision to have the minisleeve!! i was so satisfied with my consultation visit when i left i text my best friend, and she called them that same day. Amazing Dr and Staff!!!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Brian Robinson on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/18/2018, 02:40 AM
    Excellent practice. Dr. McCarty and his staff are so personable and friendly. They help you from beginning to end and afterwards. I will recommend McCarty Weightloss to everyone.
    Kim Cave on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 04:37 AM
    Everything!! Best decision ever for myself and my husband. We are 5 and 6 months out respectively and down a combined 113 lbs. Thanks Dr. McCarty!
    Raul Esparza on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 13:14 PM
    yes becouse peaple have to tacke care of there timple i notice one of my coworckers over dos on the suger and told you should check yourself for diebeatys when you over weight your at risk of hart desease high blood presuse walking health hazared that why i incorege my friends to work out
    Wendy Sue Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/02/2018, 10:51 AM
    excellent care, staff was very friendly.
    Sheri Ritter Beard on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 01:50 AM
    I’m so glad I found Dr. McCarty! I had an appointment set with another surgeon, but came across some information about the mini sleeve. I called Dr. McCarty’s office the next morning, and was thrilled to find out that he accepted my insurance! Scheduled a consultation with him and canceled the other one. Got started on my pre op requirements right away, and had the mini sleeve and hernia repair May 15th 2018. I have not had any issues with my sleeve and my recovery was much quicker than I thought it would be. Feeling great, and the only regret I have is that I didn’t do this sooner! Highly recommend Dr. McCarty and his entire staff!
    Melanie Yancey on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2018, 08:14 AM
    Dr. McCarty did my mini sleeve in Nov 2016. Staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. McCarty and the mini sleeve he performs. Why would you care to do it any other way?
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.