Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeside Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

9202 Barker Cypress Rd #115, Ste 115, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(346) 818-3189

https://www.lakesidedentistrycypress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For several years, Lakeside Family Dentistry has helped the families of Cypress maintain healthy smiles. For high-quality dental care in a comfortable environment, you and your children can come to us. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
205 reviews
5198
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Smart review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Joe Smart on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 12:59 PM
Dr. Lee fears no cavities. She is a superhero without the cape. My favorite dentist!
Roflix Yaranon review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Roflix Yaranon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:32 AM
If I could give this place 10 stars I would! Just amazing ! Marissa , Debra and Dr. Lee is the best!
Joshua Ello review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Joshua Ello on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:15 AM
I had a pleasant and professional teeth cleaning by Dr. Lee yesterday at Lakeside Family Dentistry. The building was modern, clean and the technology was state of the art! The staff was very kind, and I walked about feeling confident about the health of my teeth.I will definitely be recommending all of my friends to have their dental work done at Lakeside Family Dentistry. #houston #texas #cypress #dental #dentistry #teeth #professional #clean #cleaning
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Starr King review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Starr King on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:38 AM
Nicki Pham review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Nicki Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Connie Culver review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Connie Culver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 11:15 AM
Wow! Dr. Miller, Ronnie, and whole team is welcoming, helpful, friendly and professional! Every person that touched my mouth was very gentle. It didn’t hurt a bit. Normally I cringe getting my teeth cleaned but I did not cringe once!
Nicole Wright review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Nicole Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:26 AM
Great experience, everyone was super sweet and friendly. They did a wonderful job on my teeth, and were very informative. Would definitely recommend using them!
Eric Allen review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Eric Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:01 AM
Dania Nayelli review for Lakeside Family Dentistry
Dania Nayelli on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:43 AM
All the staff is very nice and professional. They make you feel comfortable, the facilities are spotless and prices are reasonable. They are right next to Starbucks and the scent of coffee relaxes you during the procedures. Impossible not to like this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.